Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Kuwait

Read customer reviews on Budget in Kuwait and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SHIJAZNovember 19, 2016
Everything is perfect, every time.
Qatar Airways miles retro-claim process doesn't seem to be working.
9.8
October 29, 2016
Brand new car. Curbside drop off.
They weren't the cheapest.
9.2
SultanOctober 3, 2016
the person in the site was very helpful
none
9.2
June 19, 2016
The quick service
Nothing
9.8
May 29, 2016
excellent value for money and service
to give the car back was very difficult die to traffic and o alocated car hire area in the airport and no staff around in the parking
7.2
WaelJuly 31, 2015
Car was not clean.
6.6
July 5, 2015
The car was not my choice
Many damage on the car
6.0
AbbasJune 7, 2015
Clean and well maintained cars with excellent service.
10.0
February 2, 2015
Model car is 2013- service the car very bad
6.6
KamalJanuary 21, 2015
Staff efficiency and friendliness, vehicle condition.
7.2
HussainJanuary 3, 2015
Good job
overall it was ok
6.8
November 19, 2014
excellent thank you
10.0
SAIFOctober 27, 2014
Excellent staff, service and time management.
10.0
October 9, 2014
Staff very friendly Collecting the car was easy in spite of the overcrowd in Kuwait Airport at that time
In dropping off the car, I have to go to the Budget office to sign. This can be done at the site of the car drop. I have to go to arrivals to sign the papers and it is a long way.
7.555555555555555
September 2, 2014
High price of gasoline refuling
7.777777777777778
August 2, 2014
New models provided
For drop off we need to go to arrival terminal
8.0
May 16, 2014
I was informed in the online booking, car is Elntra, however I got Accent, which is smaller than Elantra
8.0
March 29, 2014
Good value for money.
None
8.0
FaysalMarch 13, 2014
Good staff attitude
Nothing
7.555555555555555
February 7, 2014
Nice car & service. Thanks
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Kuwait
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations