Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Narita (Chiba)

Read customer reviews on Nissan in Narita (Chiba) and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BRIANMarch 30, 2017
Great small car for economy and power, dual language GPS, comfortable and easy to handle.
N/A
9.0
AlejandroFebruary 6, 2017
The car and service
Limited english
8.2
JeremyJanuary 30, 2017
Once I was served, the pick up process was very easy.
Wasn't sure the vehicle had snow tyres until I picked it up. It would have been less stressful to know earlier via an email or booking note.
7.0
HungNovember 2, 2016
Car was nice and clean. Staff is polite and instructions are clear.
Hardly communicate in English. No ETC can be provided.
7.2
October 8, 2016
polite and helpful staff
9.0
SørenJuly 21, 2016
Very good service
8.2
May 9, 2016
Staff friendly, Good location to pick up and return
Take a while when pick up the car, only 1 staff at desk, if the car has blue tooth will be more better.
9.0
April 23, 2016
The car was very good!
8.8
KlausApril 21, 2016
The very friendly staff and their helpful nature. A very economical car and easy to drive
Seemed a little under powered especially when going up hill
9.2
NataliaApril 17, 2016
Clean, nice and small.
Couldn't type in english addresses into GPS (all in Kanji).
8.6
PohApril 12, 2016
The service staff was helpful and friendly. Came back to service counter within 10 minutes when called upon as my flight was delayed for more than 4 hours. He helped to check the car for me, update the weather for next couple of days and gave directions to my next destination.
As I return the car in different location, I had to incur the relocation fees. Your website did prompted about the relocation fee but I thought it was part of the rental fees. Only when I collected the car that I realised I need to pay over the counter. Would be ideal if all costs related to the rental can be paid in advance.
9.2
April 3, 2016
Staff is very helpful, The car is good.
The car is a bit old.
8.8
BjørnMarch 31, 2016
Good car eqipped as expected, we got a gps with english speach as a bonus when we ordered bought some extra insuranse.
Gps when you have english language it still have some places in the menu who still is in japanesse language. Some times a bit difficulty.
7.8
March 27, 2016
Comfort
Navigation equipment
7.4
March 18, 2016
No ETC card and wifi router rental.
6.0
steveMarch 12, 2016
Way better than Toyota rental
Nothing
9.4
February 29, 2016
The staffs at Nissan were helpful. I rated them 5 stars!!
The drop off location was a bit far from the airport. Plus it was not easy to find the entrance. However, the service was excellent, I really enjoyed it.
8.8
February 12, 2016
efficient
i had no idea of P0-P6 means, i just picked P3 which was the price i would pay for. the staff realized i was driving to Nagano, he said i needed snow tires, and to prepare for that, i needed to wait from 7:00 am till 8:00 am for the car shift. The car doesnt have a windscreen brush for me to clean the snow off the screens.
7.4
HarryJanuary 3, 2016
Poor service by Priceline, but Nissan service all good except understaffed at NRT counter.
8.2
YuenDecember 23, 2015
Good suggestion by counter personnel Tommy San to change car to Lafesta from Juke. Convenient and speedy drop off. Good, friendly and well-mannered staff.
Nothing
7.8
December 21, 2015
very good car.hybrid.save fuel
everything ok
6.6
MingNovember 26, 2015
Not enough info to tourist( like us) the speed limit Min.and Max. Km/h on highway and the normal road.
7.8
CheeNovember 24, 2015
Your company did not make special notes to us the need for special class (class D on the international license) to drive the 10 seaters car. There was hassle during check in and cause so much troubles that we need to rent additional vehicle.
7.2
November 2, 2015
Cannot book ETC because of different return location.
8.2
August 29, 2015
Good.
7.8
August 29, 2015
Good.
7.8
August 29, 2015
The space for accommendate the baggage is not conpatible to the description that mentioned in the Website when I make the reservation for this type of car. It only accommendate two big baggages the most in the boot and not four that describe in the Website. If an upgraded car with bigger boot is offered would be better. Overall impression for me to rent a car from Nissan in Japan this time is good but there is room for improvement including the location of returning is quite far away from the Airport.
7.8
August 10, 2015
Personal service. Good value.
8.0
YuanJuly 28, 2015
The car is new and clean.
7.4
June 11, 2015
Cleanliness Manner of staff
9.4
May 28, 2015
the cooperation from the staff was excellent. our flight was departing at 8.50 am and the counter would have opened at 8 am. this left no time for the formalities. to our pleasant surprise, an operative of Nippon rent a car volunteered to take charge (although it was beyond his call of duty) and we could catch the flight.
the GPS provided in the car was only in japanese (although the voice guidance was in english). the only way we could feed the details of the destination was a telephone number. this caused quite a bit of inconvenience and we missed out on quite a few site seeing destinations. there should be a provision for an english version of the GPS
8.4
GeoffreyApril 29, 2015
The team there at Nissan were polite, friendly, helpful and efficient. Excellent service and what I could only expect in Japan. Sincere thanks and see you again in August or November.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Narita (Chiba)
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings