Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Nagoya (Aichi)

Read customer reviews on Nissan in Nagoya (Aichi) and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 1, 2017
Helpful staff
NA
7.2
tatsapoomMay 7, 2017
pick up staff very helpful, most of gas station close alraedy but he bring us to fill gas @ open one
8.8
RujapongNovember 17, 2016
Info provided by staff at the time of pick up. Cleanliness & Condition of the car. The ETC card for rental Efficient English speaking navigator
No Information provide for tourist attraction and mapcode Only Japanese language on the navigator map
9.4
waihungdanielJune 10, 2016
Convenience
None
9.0
HanMay 1, 2016
Excellent service, clean car. Quick pick up and drop off.
None.
8.8
ChiMarch 30, 2016
Perhaps too many customers at the same time, I was waiting for almost 30 minutes to get a staff to help on my return process..!
7.4
March 27, 2016
Price Convenience in location for car pick up
The power of car : not enough for 4 people and 4 big luggages
7.8
PoteJanuary 3, 2016
Good car and staff
8.6
January 1, 2016
Good service and friendly staffs
Waiting Time
7.4
November 24, 2015
Good service
Language problem documents support
6.6
November 15, 2015
Efficient,excellent location
8.2
BenjaminSeptember 14, 2015
quick return
over-selling of insurance
7.2
RodneyAugust 16, 2015
Friendly people
8.0
March 31, 2015
I thought the speed of service at both pick up and drop off points were excellent.
I wished I was able to input locations on the navi in English just as I can do on my phone.
9.2
ChiJuly 5, 2014
The size and power of the car fits perfectly the purpose of our tour. The car is quite new, and probably is one of the newest model. We have not encountered any problem with our journey. And we had a smooth journey.
We had some problem on locating the return-car centre near the Train station, probably because of communications at the beginning. It would be advisable the procedure of returning the car, and where the place to go to fill up the tank and return the car are clearly written in English on a piece of paper, thus avoid any mid-understanding.
7.777777777777778
FrancisApril 26, 2014
I think the GPS system should have not charged extra. It would be good if the car has a tag to show what kind of gasoline it is required.
8.444444444444445
March 30, 2014
Very efficient service. Car actually kills the engine when stopping and then restarts the engine when I release the brakes! More fuels savings! Spend less than 12,000Y on fuel for the entire 1500km round trip from Nagoya, Osaka, Kyoto, Shirakawago, Tokyo, Mt Fuji and back to Nagoya! Fun car especially in tight parking spaces.
1) Should have staff that speaks a little English since this is an international airport with foreigners renting cars. Luckily it was prepaid and nothing else was required. 2) They did not have the ETC card for rental although websites mentioned that Nissan can rent them out for 300Y. No big deal. Just hand out 1,000Y bills and collect whatever change that is returned. for long haul, take out the 10,000Y bills and wait for your change!
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Nagoya (Aichi)
Excellent
8.44 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings