Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Nagano (Nagano)

Read customer reviews on Nissan in Nagano (Nagano) and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichelleMay 19, 2017
Very helpful staff.
8.2
Peter-MichaelMarch 5, 2017
The most minute cross-checking of damages and scratches on the car I have ever experienced. The smallest of scratches were noted down by the car rental representative and cross-checked by me. NO extra cost after delivery.
Rented multi-language GPS. The only part that was multi-language was the MENU, anything else - INCLUDING keyboard - was in Japanese, making navigation with car's GPS completely useless (luckily we had portable WIFI, so we could use our own smartphone's map and GPS function).
8.2
FrankFebruary 20, 2017
Pick up was effortless, great location very close to bus stop adjacent to Nagano station
Asked for an english GPS in the booking an when arrived GPS was in Japanese so had to keep asking locals to jump in the car and program our destinations!!
7.8
February 9, 2017
Spacious car, good fuel economy. Good service overall
Poor traction in winter conditions (possibly related to car design, front wheel drive, and tyres).
7.2
ShannonJanuary 22, 2017
Lovely car that suited my needs
No reverse camera was fitted
7.8
January 2, 2017
Convenient
GPS did not give out audio signal.
7.6
EdwinFebruary 28, 2016
Everything but the price.
Too expensive.
9.2
January 3, 2016
Quick easy pickup and drop off and they spoke very good English making it very easy. Also set up gps for us
8.8
March 10, 2015
All good - cheap as chips on fuel !
8.8
February 28, 2014
Excellent service, especially from staff at Tokyo drop off point who were kind enough to forward an item that we left in the car to our hotel. Nice car picked up in excellent condition.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Nagano (Nagano)
Very good
7.6 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings