Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Read customer reviews on Nissan in Fukuoka (Fukuoka) and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 21, 2017
a few scratch was found on car body
6.8
TAIFebruary 5, 2017
Service staff were efficient and helpful. And speaks English.
7.4
DianaFebruary 1, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly even though communicating in English was a little difficult for them. The car was in good condition and clean inside, it had been raining so the outside had some water marks. We requested a car seat for our 3 year old daughter and it was easy to use.
It was not easy to locate the Nissan rental place. It was about a block away from exit 1 of the subway station. I ended up phoning and following the limited directions the staff gave me to find the place. The GPS that came with the car only took input in Japanese so you have to know either the Mapcode or Postcode of your destination.
7.8
January 11, 2017
Though there is airport free shuttle to domestic airport, and Nissan center is just opposite to the bus stop, carry lots of lugguages to get onto the bus to and from another terminal is very inconvenience. It would be great if they can set up a counter at international airport, and customer can pick up the car and sign documents there. Thanks.
8.2
October 22, 2016
Location
The operator could not speak English.
7.2
ColinOctober 12, 2016
Staff was very helpful
Nil
6.8
July 18, 2016
I booked the car through Kan Chan at rentalcars.com on the phone and he has been very very helpful and thorough in making the reservation for me.
The lady at the Nissan Fukuoka counter was not friendly. She looks impatient when we asked her how to use the Japanese GPS. She simply quickly pressed a few buttons to show us and then left. It took us a while to figure out how to use it properly.
6.2
TakApril 26, 2016
Low fuel consumption, easy to handle
8.4
April 20, 2016
Conveniently located next to the Fukuoka Domestic Airport.
They should have more English speaking staff
7.0
JuneApril 18, 2016
location,efficiency
air con not very effective, no CD player.i had to return car one day early but could not get any refund
7.6
BenjaminApril 7, 2016
English speaking, car was practically new, friendly staff
Nothing really.
9.4
March 27, 2016
Easy , nice and efficient!
If will better if GPS have English input too
9.2
March 23, 2016
it was fine.
nothing.
6.6
February 9, 2016
Customer service is excellent
Better return car in internatiopal terminal or helpfree ride to airport
9.0
January 15, 2016
Didn't need to check the car in detail for every corner. They simply relied on the render and driver to keep the car in proper condition. That was good!
Staffs didn't tell me the normal closing time for gas station - I scheduled to return car at 2000. Need to refill the tank, but most gas station closed by the time I got in; i.e 1930. It made me very nervous and uncomfortable, cos I need to pay the full tank as penalty. Actually I had 20% fuel left on tank.
6.4
NattaponJanuary 13, 2016
The dealer was very good, nice staffs, good facilities in the car
9.6
SungupJanuary 12, 2016
Nissan rental shop locate around domestic airport terminal. It is Not international airport terminal.
8.4
January 9, 2016
Staffs effectiveness
Lack of informative support
7.2
KnoxJanuary 4, 2016
Although I came to the shop 1 hr 20 minutes late for an initial car pick up, staff has been waiting for me.
None.
9.0
December 30, 2015
I like pick up and return the car very convenient and save much time.
I didn't like that I can't listen my music
7.2
CHIDecember 28, 2015
Friendly staff
8.6
December 23, 2015
Staff is very helpful
Too much condition to read
8.6
December 13, 2015
verygood
8.6
December 11, 2015
Car boot too small
8.0
November 26, 2015
very kind and helfful of your staff while drop car but just fair kind of your lady staff while taking registration at pick up counter.
will be great if i can input english for the destination as we don't have telephone number of the International terminal so i need to find your Nissan staff to input the address in Japanese.
7.6
November 23, 2015
Location of rental office
Non English speaking staff
8.4
ERICNovember 8, 2015
Upgrade Car condition
8.4
October 27, 2015
To pick up the car, we had to take the airport bus from the International Terminal to the Domestic Terminal. It took a little time. I think it may be for some foreigners to be difficult to get there.
7.8
September 27, 2015
Good car fuel efficient good for family
Gps map written Japanese, only speak English
8.4
August 21, 2015
Fast.
unable to communicate in English. Want to buy extra insurance but refused.
7.0
August 18, 2015
Everthing is fine.. except pick up location
Pls consider to make pick up counter at the international air port.
8.2
RenaudJuly 27, 2015
Convenience.
If the staff spoke somewhat more English it would make things even easier.
9.0
July 25, 2015
No basic insurance.
7.0
July 25, 2015
good conditions new model
nil very good
8.2
April 8, 2015
The service that they provide
The car may look like an SUV but the engine is indeed not powerful
8.4
February 26, 2015
easy pickup and return
no car rental located at Fukuoka international airport
8.0
January 8, 2015
NISSAN TENGIN STAFF WAS EXCELLENT
8.0
October 9, 2014
The English navigation system Consuming very little fuel small, easy to park
Nothing
8.666666666666666
July 27, 2014
concenient locations for pick up and drop off.
8.0
BenjaminJuly 23, 2014
The car is large enough even though it is an S class, efficient and spacious. I think it's good value for money overall.
It is not cheap.
7.555555555555555
RyoheiJune 16, 2014
When I return back car I found beautiful & Sexy Staff. But I have married..
Car space is too small.
8.666666666666666
KeithJune 9, 2014
D flexibility of extending for a few more hours to drop off when v most needed the car
Staff can't understand English much.
9.11111111111111
May 21, 2014
Helpful, understanding and flexible staff.
8.222222222222221
March 30, 2014
It is not convenience to go to the international termial after returning the car to the airport Nissan drop car office
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Excellent
8.06 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings