Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Aqaba

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Aqaba and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RosalíaApril 24, 2017
The staff was highly helpful, the car was in perfect condition and the location was very convenient.
8.2
PavelMarch 15, 2017
Car was bigger than ordered
Car was automat
8.2
yaaseenJanuary 2, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff who speaks very good English.
Car's gearbox was noisy and should have been fixed. For the price that I paid, I would usually get a car of much better quality in Jordan.
7.2
liubomirOctober 22, 2015
Perfect service, very correct and accurate staff, thanks! You have my confidence!
9.2
LaurieAugust 30, 2015
Staff
N/a
9.4
TerranceSeptember 21, 2014
I was upgraded without being charged extra. There was no sales pitch trying to sell me extra's I had not requested.
There was some difficulty trying to locate a fuel station in Aqaba. This was not the fault of the supplier but in this case it is recommended that they supply a map detailing where the nearest stations are located in the city.
8.0
DavidJune 28, 2014
Picking up was ok, but dropping off at Amman Int'l airport was a nightmare as there were no signs from any of the hire firms telling u where to park the vehicle. We went round the road system three times before we finally figured it out.
5.555555555555555
BrianJune 9, 2014
Friendly and efficient service and the car supplied was an upgrade from the one we had booked.
9.333333333333334
May 29, 2014
One tire had a nail in it which we discovered halfway to Petra. But we changed it and had it repaired for the trip back adn it was okay.
7.333333333333333
February 8, 2014
Friendly staff, good car.
Empty windscreen wiping fluid, aircondition turned on made car stink of cigarettes.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Aqaba
Excellent
8.03333 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Aqaba

Nearby Locations