Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Amman

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Amman and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IssahSeptember 30, 2017
Thank you
Nothing
8.4
September 9, 2017
Same car i booked i got
Car was old
6.4
June 7, 2017
Very friendly staff
It took too long to wait for taking the car even we had finish all the paper work at counter. We waited 10 more than 15 minutes at counter then over 45 minutes just to take the car
7.2
JafarMay 13, 2017
I cannot say less than excellent service Thanks to all
9.0
April 2, 2017
I got an upgrade in Manual to Automactic and size
The car had too many small scratches, The price was high
7.0
December 8, 2016
Car condition overall is very good,helpfully staff and keeping smile.
None
8.0
May 8, 2016
the car is 2014 not 2016 as I recuset and the tank is very embty befor I reach the gas estation the car stoped they didn't over my recust car
6.8
April 26, 2016
Disk stuff is good
Car not clean I tried to upgrade my car and they don't have stock. Car type is not as reserved
5.4
BahaApril 17, 2016
Some mechanical issues in the car and there's no contact number with the car
6.2
January 25, 2016
Honesty
Qualifications
6.2
November 1, 2015
The counter was easy to find. The car drove great. A little staining on the seats, but it was clean inside and out.
The counter staff didn't know how to charge a credit card with the new "chip". I was on the phone with my cc company for 30 min trying to understand what was wrong before they figured it out.
7.0
August 13, 2015
AS of the car was very. Bad
7.4
August 8, 2015
The time of pickup and drop off
The lighter is not working so i can't use it as mobile charger
5.0
PiotrJune 29, 2015
Flat tire but replaced when asked.
7.6
ahmadSeptember 3, 2014
Good and friendly staff
It was fine
7.777777777777778
BelalJuly 18, 2014
Service and quality of the car
Being outside the airport is a negative point. Locating it to drop off car was a bit of an issue. Next time i may chose a rental exiting in the terminal itself
8.0
JenniferMay 20, 2014
Overall the staff was very friendly and quite helpful. The pick up from the airport was a nice touch. Despite the issues, I would try this place again as it seemed they were newly opened and maybe hadn't worked out all the kinks yet.
The car was sent for washing when we arrived at the office and ended up waiting for about an hour to get our car. Once we received the car, we were not given a full tank of gas (even though we had just signed a paper saying we did) and had to press the staff to supply us with a full tank. Also, there were no GPSs in the office when we asked for one and the office had no maps to offer.
8.444444444444445
March 31, 2014
Car condition and efficiency of the staff
The office is not very conveniently located off the airport
7.555555555555555
March 26, 2014
they were very nice once we got in touch with them.
we called the number we had numerous times to advise of our late pick up but nobody ever answered the phone.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Amman
Good
6.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations