Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Island Car Rentals logo - rentalcars.com

Island Car Rentals Reviews Kingston

Read customer reviews on Island Car Rentals in Kingston and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelMarch 5, 2018
I was nervous about using a Jamaican rental company but I have now used Island Car Rentals three times and have been extremely impressed with them. I have had no trouble with the vehicles, the staff are always courteous. I will continue to use them when I visit Jamaica.
8.8
February 20, 2018
Car was old
6.8
ErnieFebruary 11, 2018
Ease of hire from start to finish.
8.8
MayshaJanuary 5, 2018
The service was great
N/a
8.6
DeraldDecember 12, 2017
Excellent customer service. Very polite.
NA
7.6
November 7, 2017
Everything was in order
8.0
September 12, 2017
Staff was great
Took a long time to check out it was a process it's not a 1-2-3 check out
5.4
September 9, 2017
The staff was friendly courteous
8.4
AstonJuly 30, 2017
Everthing but the time waiting for my car to be delivered.
The time it took for me to collect my car
7.2
CurtisJuly 11, 2017
Efficiency and friendliness of the agent
Ladies in the room didnt smile until I spoke to them
9.8
July 4, 2017
Very good service and recommend
8.0
PeterJuly 1, 2017
I needed to make an exchange....the staff at the New Kingston facility was most understanding and very accommodating and helpful.
8.0
June 5, 2017
Awesome service!
8.4
sydneyMay 24, 2017
They tried to give me a car with a damaged bumper
7.6
SylvesterMarch 7, 2017
Courteous and efficient service
8.4
February 23, 2017
efficiency, quality of car
nothing
9.2
sanicaFebruary 22, 2017
Staff's professionalism, the convenience of the location and car's condition.
The time it took for fax from pick up location to arrive at the drop off location.
7.8
February 14, 2017
Great service
9.2
January 18, 2017
Car was in excellent condition
9.4
September 15, 2016
Customer service
9.0
FonteineAugust 22, 2016
quick and friendly advisory service.
They didn't have a 24 hour service.
8.4
May 24, 2016
Excellent car and service
Nothing
8.2
RICHARDApril 16, 2016
The friendliness, kindness show. They made me feel very special.
9.6
SherridanFebruary 3, 2016
The ease of the rental
8.2
January 27, 2016
Customer service
Poor quality of the car, worn tyres, for example
5.8
ErrolDecember 8, 2015
Staffs we met rendered an excellent service to me and my husband,they were very professional and courteous. Also the staff who went with us to the parking lot offered us excellent service and very professional. The car was very clean and exactly what we wanted. I will recommend island car rentals to everyone I know.
9.2
November 17, 2015
Everything was quick and simple
Nothing
9.0
November 8, 2015
efficiency at the desk and on the parking
car obviously suffered from jamaican roads (even if motor in good condition).
7.0
SandraAugust 31, 2015
Accessibility, Customer Service, reliability of the vehicle.
8.8
VanettaFebruary 7, 2015
The fact that I was able to collect and return the car at the airport.
Nothing besides I was expecting a newer model car.
8.0
DowayneJanuary 10, 2015
I had flat tyre on Christmas day, and the office to fix my tyre brilliant. The staffs was so helpful I can't praise them enough.
Nothing!
8.8
AlbertDecember 17, 2014
friendly attendants
the suspension on the car was of a poor standard
6.8
AlwinNovember 20, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff, knew what they were talking about , made you feel welcome.
10.0
PaoloJuly 1, 2014
The Island car rental staff in the parking areas both in Kingston and Montego Bay were really kind with us and efficient, more than the staff at the desk.
In Kingstone map of the island on sale were not available. We needed to rent a navigator.
8.88888888888889
March 12, 2014
Nothing
The car was late model older then expected
7.333333333333333
GarryMarch 4, 2014
Very professional
Signage is poor
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Island Car Rentals Rating
Kingston
Excellent
8.15 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Kingston

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.