Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Verona

Read customer reviews on Budget in Verona and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 29, 2017
Rapid service
General comment: during winter drivers need winter tires. It's about our safety, and the italian car hire companies play on this issue to make a lot of extra money. Please add the option of winter tires and increase the competitivity of the market!!
9.6
April 23, 2017
Easy at pick up and drop off, very helpful with directions
8.4
AnthonyApril 14, 2017
Easy access, experienced helpful staff, car that I ordered,
All good - no comments
9.2
NirJanuary 22, 2017
The overall deal
The fact that when it came to execution of our deal, Budget offered me "a similar car," not the exact one I had ordered. I booked two cars, same grade and make (Opel Astra station wagons). When we came to pick up the cars, they offered us, instead, one VW Golf SW, which was OK, and one Fiat 500 SW, which we totally rejected...
8.0
August 31, 2016
smaller estate car than expected
6.2
lucioOctober 13, 2015
EWveryrthing was OK!
NA
8.8
September 22, 2015
The car was the best rental we have ever had. The car was so easy to drive. Will definitely use Budget Rental again. The staff were very efficient as well .
There was nothing we didn't like
9.2
JoeSeptember 16, 2015
No radio working in car , no code provided by budget, just not good enough in 2015
6.0
doronAugust 22, 2015
The welcoming of your team and their dedication to provide good service
8.8
AlekseyJuly 23, 2015
It is really hard to find Budget desk (it is actually joined Budget/Avis desk, but you can't find any sign for it..)
7.8
selejanJune 3, 2015
Thanks
It took us 75 minutes to get a Petrol Station near by which accept any of Amex or Visa and tried more than 6 petrol stations!!!!!!
8.8
MichailJune 1, 2015
-Value for money
Waiting time to pick up the car, just one person in the counter.
7.8
May 28, 2015
Super, every aspect of this office & staff were above & beyond the call of DUTY !!!!!!
We appreciated all aspects of this transaction !!
9.2
February 26, 2015
The car didn't have snow tires
7.2
ianAugust 27, 2014
very easy to locate and the staff were very good explaining all the do's and 'dont's
6.888888888888889
StephenAugust 21, 2014
Smooth transaction - easy pick up and drop off. A courtesy map on departure would have been useful!
Everyting was great
9.555555555555555
AndrewAugust 16, 2014
Helpful and efficient service.
There wasn't a 'Budget' sign on the main car hire list at the door of the hotel so we wandered around a bit! Not a huge issue as everything else was fine.
9.555555555555555
July 14, 2014
Convenient pick up at airport
could not arrange for pick up or drop off in Verona centre garage too dark to check condition of vehicle properly - some things not marked not seen until left the airport
6.222222222222222
May 27, 2014
Hand-over at the end of the rental very easy. Thank you.
No signs or directions for Budget rental at the airport when arriving, very confusing.
5.555555555555555
JohnMay 19, 2014
We upgraded and the costs explained at the desk didn't match what I got charged.
8.666666666666666
April 22, 2014
overall service
I did not get the car I was promised. teh car I got was oversized
9.333333333333334
April 20, 2014
Easy parking behind office. Brand new car.
Waited for 15 minutes on pick up. Car was brand new but exterior was dirty.
8.0
February 10, 2014
Almost everything OK
Car a little bit old 56000km, and tyres not to good and fited to the season.
8.0
January 26, 2014
- got exactly the car as ordered - price, value for money - collaboration with global company
- the car was no cleaned - the radio was locked (and the code unknown) - in spite of the winter, the car was equipped with summer tires - rear tire was damaged - personel has not helped to install a child seat
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Verona
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations