Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo -

Green Motion Reviews Venice

Read customer reviews on Green Motion in Venice and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


lynetteJanuary 5, 2018
Very pleasant experience at Green motion from the moment we arrived at the company to driving off with a spectacularly clean well-maintained VW car which we had booked. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The deposit for the car was promptly released in mere 2 days. Splendid! Thank you! & keep up the good work!
September 23, 2017
Delay in car return process
September 16, 2017
Very straight forward collection and return, got lift to and from airport. Friendly and helpful staff
Nothing, was all good
August 8, 2017
Service and car were great
The shuttle is needed
PhilipMay 31, 2016
Very good pick up and no problems and no hard sell of extra's. Drop off also very good. Best one to date.
ReginaldMay 31, 2015
The gentleman who served us was prompt polite and very efficient as well as very friendly -fantastic!! Please feed back our thanks (Family of four)
October 4, 2014
Far to get to the place
September 24, 2014
Green Motion is located off-site at Marco Polo Airport. You must call & arrange to meet their shuttle bus - all very straightforward & more efficient than it sounds. Administration was speedy & we were quickly on our way.
Returning the car was much more frustrating as the VW dealership that houses Green Motion was closed for 2 hours at lunch.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.