Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Treviso

Read customer reviews on Sicily By Car in Treviso and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

OctavianMarch 20, 2017
New car, less than 1 year old; the exact make and model as booked; fast pick up and drop off; full-to-full fuel policy; clean car, in good shape; unlimited km; they didn't try to upsell insurance or other extras.
The administrative charge for handling fines had different amount in different documents I signed; however, I didn't get any fines (at least, haven't been notified by now).
9.6
March 13, 2017
Location of the counter inside the terminal. Very good value for money. Received the car very quickly. Overall condition of the car, but a few dents and bumps here and there. Very quick return of the car.
Guy behind the counter not very friendly at first, but changed a little bit during check in. No antenna on the car, so no radio, and car was a little damaged with bumps and scratches.
7.2
SimonDecember 10, 2016
It was easy and straight forward.
8.6
PeterOctober 22, 2016
Everything was absolutely correct! We already hired an other car from Sicily by Car
9.6
July 26, 2016
Flexibility offered by rebtalcars to prolong the rental and their help
That sicily refused the second driver
8.8
AndreaJuly 3, 2016
small sum blocked on my credit card and deposit freed on car return. Easy pick up and return. No attempt to up-sell me insurance r other service.
9.2
May 26, 2016
Good value car
Ages to get car at counter. Sat Nav was poor quality and stopped working last 2 Days
7.0
May 20, 2016
It was easy
Nobody to turn car into. Put keys I. Drop box
9.4
May 19, 2016
Nothing
8.6
stephenApril 26, 2016
Simplicity of collection. Cost of sat nav.
Distance from airport to collection
8.0
April 7, 2016
The service was very good and efficient, both in the airport and garage. Dropping off the car, again service was very good. No hassle.
9.0
March 31, 2016
the frozen money
8.8
lokeshMarch 26, 2016
car conditon. system of car hire and drop off
nothing.....
9.2
PaulMarch 23, 2016
Car was fine, returning was easy.
Way too slow at collection. Averaging over 30 mins per customer. This is far slower than the other counters around you.
8.0
PierreFebruary 20, 2016
Very good price, with all the insurances added in the package
The car's exterior was far from pristine, with many scratches all over and a good ding on one of the doors.
8.2
January 15, 2016
I liked that it was a very efficient car, it was super easy to drop it off.
It was super small and it took a while to pick up.
7.0
October 23, 2015
i loved the customer service i received from rentalcars.com very good service form the beginning till the end .and i will definitely us your service again.thanks for everything.
8.2
DavidOctober 14, 2015
Great service No Problems
all good
9.0
September 20, 2015
Easy to book, cost effective
Car didn't have sat nav, map was of limited use.
8.6
September 1, 2015
Car was fine and good value for money
It took a very long time to pick the car up ~ 1h with only two customers in front of us. Wasn't clear why the paperwork took so long. Return process was fine.
6.4
August 5, 2015
efficiency and value
nothing to report
7.6
August 4, 2015
Easy access to desk. Good efficient service
8.0
July 30, 2015
the guy in the counter was professional
toooooo much time waiting ad the counter to pick up the keys ! One hour for 5 persons before me !
6.4
SIMONJuly 29, 2015
Good service, if a little slow at the desk. Upgraded to Skoda Octavia estate ideal for four of us for ten days.
7.4
July 28, 2015
Efficiency
The long walk to the car park
9.2
July 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Easy to pick up car.
Car had a number of marks and scuffs and scratches which I had to check and document and photograph which took extra time.
6.2
DennisJuly 20, 2015
Overall very very good!
Nothing to complain about.
9.0
July 8, 2015
Upgrade
Time to get car
7.8
June 29, 2015
Picking the car up from airport
Car was in poor state, no badge on front of car, smelt of smoke & quite a few scratchs
5.6
THIERRYApril 29, 2015
friendly staff welcoming me in my languagea at Treviso Airport
nothing
9.4
HazelApril 2, 2015
Efficient, friendly staff! Lovely little car, Good all round service.
Nothing
8.6
February 25, 2015
Staff friendly and efficient.
Considered C1 to be a down grade but not a big problem.
7.8
AlbertJanuary 15, 2015
Thank you for your service
8.0
December 17, 2014
cleanliness, good staff
poor acceleration
8.8
August 29, 2014
easy process, friendly staff
9.333333333333334
July 19, 2014
No sales talk from the staff, just necessary informations.
The car was filthy on the outside.. Inside it was okay.
7.333333333333333
July 7, 2014
Everything was explained to me very thoroughly and professionally.
8.88888888888889
July 6, 2014
Price range was very competitive.
The rep at the airport was very helpful and efficient but was working on his own so the wait to collect was quite long.
9.11111111111111
April 10, 2014
Yes why not very good servies . Some screch on car outside wht car is very clean in side.
Car have pallenty scresh out side.
8.0
February 17, 2014
Ease of booking online and value for money.
Poor signage at Treviso airport to find the car and at Malpensa airport to find the rental car return location.
6.222222222222222
February 7, 2014
I prefer to book over the phone as I find the staff very helpful and informative
7.555555555555555
January 29, 2014
Short walk to collect car from car park, very easy. Also counter staff very good, particularly dealing with indecisive customer in que. Traviso airport very easy to get around.
Left my driving licence at desk, only discovered I did not have 2 days later, when I phoned they stated they did not have, but when I returned car a few days later, discovered it was there all the time....phew!
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Treviso
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings