Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Treviso

Read customer reviews on Maggiore in Treviso and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StevenAugust 31, 2017
Maggiore car rental were brilliant, friendly staff at the counter, car was just what we asked for, we were given a brand new booster seat for son, which was even colour coded with cars interior! The model of car we had was very fuel efficient and a pleasure to drive. We would use Maggiore again.
Nothing, everything was spot on!
8.6
August 22, 2017
The car was in good conditions, very clean
Long wait to pick the cad and the desk personnel at pick up made it a bit difficult because my foreign home address wasn't on my ID and I have a German credit card, since I live abroad.
6.6
PaulJuly 16, 2017
Upgrade, C4 cactus good car
Nothing
6.8
November 8, 2016
car
Could not speak to someone on the phone when I needed a clarification.
6.8
DouglasMay 30, 2016
Efficient service, no high pressure sales pitch re extras
Long walk to Rental Car park, and return directions not clearly signposted. Agent seemed surprised I wanted him to check the return condition of the car with me, though this might have been because it was raining!
9.2
February 28, 2016
I have been asked if I wanted to pay for the snow chains. I wasn't happy at all about that. It should have been said and included within the price at the booking stage. It happens before. Please solve this issue. Thanks
8.0
October 17, 2015
Loved the car
If giving an automatic, need to explain how it works as all auto gearboxes work differently
8.2
September 17, 2015
The car was economic in fuel and the ride was comfortable
The Peugeot 3008 I had, was more like a family car than a station wagon as I ordered, in fact the booth was not so spacious, but overall we managed quite good.
7.4
August 15, 2015
All cars should have a spare wheel. Mine did but our friends Golf didn't although the space provided extra luggage room.
8.2
ChristopherJuly 19, 2015
service really good, nice staff
car was smaller than booked which made it an uncomfortable journey for 4 people could do with better directions to find the pick-up area - in the dark it was hard to find - no sign for Maggiore, only Hertz
7.8
GranvilleJuly 11, 2015
Counter staff very gentle and helpful, new car
Nothing
9.0
ApostolSeptember 30, 2014
At some moment warning indication appeared "change oil"
9.333333333333334
September 24, 2014
The car was comfortable and very good value.
Would have been useful if someone had shown us how to use car on pickup. Satnav was in German and we were unable to change it.
8.444444444444445
RobertSeptember 19, 2014
Having rented cars about four times a year for the past five years Maggiore were by far the most efficient to deal with. The quality & condition of the car was by far the best.
10.0
August 12, 2014
Lack of direction signes at Burgamo airport on returning the vehicle.
8.222222222222221
July 28, 2014
Good car. No problems With the vehicle.
A little bit difficult to find the drop-off at Treviso. No staff there.
8.88888888888889
GeorgeMay 13, 2014
The staff was very friendly
10.0
April 5, 2014
Everything went well and was really easy. Staff helpful and gave good advice.
I chose this from the internet because it allowed me to select a Fiat 500 which is what I wanted. Unfortunately I didn't get the Fiat 500 I got a Lancia which was a good car but not what I had hoped for.
10.0
March 8, 2014
Car was almost new.
There was no one at the desk for drop off.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Treviso
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings