Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Treviso

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Treviso and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DarrellSeptember 28, 2017
Ease of finding desk and service
Rental carpark a little far especially if raining
7.4
September 9, 2017
Speed of check out of car
2 hour wait for car
5.2
ArhipAugust 16, 2017
All condition!
8.6
August 1, 2017
Good service
Nil
8.2
July 29, 2017
Car could have been washed
6.8
ThomasJuly 24, 2017
Overall the experience was excellent with your company.
Nothing
9.0
LuizaJuly 18, 2017
The easiness of picking-up the car and of dropping off the keys at return. The friendliness of the person helping with the booking.
The availability of a close gas station to refill the tank - since we got a big delay due to a blockage on the highway on our way to the airport - we could not find one close enough to refill; otherwise everything was excellent! It would help to provide this info to the customer proactively (since I did not ask when taking the car :-)
9.2
CatalinOctober 15, 2016
Best value for the price, fast pick-up, helpfulness
Difficult to choose a specific car
8.6
BjörnJuly 30, 2015
Fast and efficient service and easy access to parking etc.
The car was quite dirty and some scratches
8.2
December 2, 2014
Expensive, also you need to walk a long way to get the car your self. They don't bring the car to you.
6.8
October 20, 2014
Car was dirty but we were in a massive hurry with no time to be complaining.
8.444444444444445
October 12, 2014
It was properly cleaned at pick up
8.0
JohnJuly 24, 2014
Very clean and spacious vehicle.
Being charged a re-fueling charge. Filled vehicle at fuel station on the way to airport but could not find fuel stop near airport to top up.
9.777777777777779
IanJuly 13, 2014
There was no hard sell from your rep to buy extra insce etc.like there was from Hertz at Rome last year.Your rep was very polite and extremely helpful.Also bringing the car back with a full tank.Hertz last year originally wanted us to bring it back empty?
I couldn't find anything it was all good!
10.0
June 22, 2014
If there are no problems at a later date (we have had this with other rentals) then this was excellent in all respects.
Just the uncertainty of what car we would get. We really wanted a Fiat 500, but we did not know what we would get until we picked it up. (We did get the Fiat we had hoped for)
9.777777777777779
DonciulescuJune 10, 2014
Perfect. Easy and affordable.
10.0
June 3, 2014
Stuff relation
We had car lower class then we booked
6.222222222222222
ThomasJune 2, 2014
The comfort and the power of the it was also spacious.
It wasn't highly clean inside the car could have done with a Hoover and a wipe of a cloth.
8.0
May 22, 2014
rather long walk to car
7.777777777777778
May 12, 2014
The staff were so efficient and helpful
The cost was very high for a 2 day rental
7.777777777777778
January 25, 2014
Very good cooperation with the desk guy.The car was almost new and in perfect condition.
Just one comment...it was so much smell of cigarets,of course from previous customers.But anyway many tks.I will try to rent a car sure from your side.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Treviso
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings