Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Trapani

Read customer reviews on Firefly in Trapani and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NigelNovember 8, 2016
nice clean car
No one at spot where we had to pick up car or drop off
7.0
October 23, 2016
everything was OK with a single exception listed nearby
The user's manual in the car was only in Italian which caused some problems before I got acustomed to a type of car I did not know.
8.0
August 5, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
8.0
ChristianMay 23, 2016
Excellent value for money
Obvious lack of data transfer from Rentalcars.com to Firefly: although all data (driving licence numbers, addresses) are entered during booking at rentalcars.com, the Firefly counter staff at the destination has to re-enter these data unnecessarily into their own system. This took them (2 people cooperating) a very long time. We were 3rd in row.
7.4
PANAGIOTISMarch 10, 2016
Convenient rental company, quality car and friendly staff.
At the Drop off there wasn't anyone to receive the keys at 9.00 am!!!
9.0
EvaSeptember 25, 2015
The Firefly rental is not located at the airport but the shuttle bus was there waiting to take us to the shop which was just about a 5 minutes drive away. There was only one couple picking up a car in front of us so the process was very fast and flawless. The staff was professional and easy going. The drop off was also very smooth without any delays.
8.6
September 20, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Location to drop the car. More signs need to be displayed.
6.8
AndriusMay 11, 2015
Quick and good manager job
Car insurance conditions unclear
6.4
AllanSeptember 27, 2014
Farely quick pick up at airport. Quick return to airport after redelivery.
Very difficult to find signs that showed where shuttle bus would pick us up.
7.777777777777778
AndrewSeptember 19, 2014
Very good service. Giuseppe was very nice and very helpful.
Arrived at midnight and it was very difficult to find the Firefly stand. I walked around the airport and was about to call when Giuseppe saw me from the carpark and called out to me. I was lucky.
7.777777777777778
AlfredSeptember 8, 2014
The service that they come to pick you up from airport
The car could be more clean
6.666666666666667
stevenJune 18, 2014
Staff communicating clearly in both languages
9.11111111111111
NaurisMay 19, 2014
Very friendly staff, speaks in English. Girl from staff purpose us a bigger vehicle for the same price.
There is no "Firefly" office in Trapani airport - it was hard to understand, where we must wait for shuttle to bring us to the "Firefly" office outside the airport.
8.444444444444445
MattonMarch 17, 2014
FRIENDLY STAFF, HELPFULL, CHEAP RATES, VALUE FOR MONEY, VERY GOOD CAR.
PICK UP LOCATION IN TRAPANI WAS NOT GOOD MARKED.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Trapani
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations