Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Trapani

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Trapani and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 4, 2017
We have have got almost brand new car, fiesta works well
Inhave chosen Europcar to get an upgrafu from my membership level, but was not enough cars in the pool, car was not fully tanked
8.0
May 9, 2016
There was no one when I came to Europcar Trapani Downtown office. The telephone number on the booking voucher was not operational. I had to call to Trapani Airport office and wait until Europcar personnel brought me the car rented.
7.0
August 31, 2015
car was clean.
gentelmen in Trappami was late an hour. there was 4 people in fron of me waiting to collect the car. car suppose to be full, but there was 1 bar missing. unfortunately on the way back to dropp of the car at the station they couldnt put same amount of fuel, so we lost some money
6.0
AnnJuly 7, 2015
Very good value. Noe extra hidden costs
Found it a bit difficult to locate the office at the port and there was a wait for the staff person to arive. But it was fairly brief and he was helpfull
7.4
TerenceNovember 11, 2014
We were provided with other car options when there was no GPS or USB port in our original car. The young lady processing our hire was very helpful.
9.333333333333334
MariánSeptember 9, 2014
Nearly new car (just 9000 km drived) Very fast check in/out
The car parking was about 800 m from the airport, it was unconfortable to walk with all the luggage in very hot weather :)
10.0
August 14, 2014
Car was what I asked for and economic to run.
No effort to explain clearly (in simple Italian or in English) what one is signing and what assistance is provided in case of accident. The attitude is that the client is just a number, not a person. Map provided is fit for a tea towel not to navigate with! Features of the car not explained. You are just given a key and told to walk 400 meters under a scorching Sicilian sun.
6.0
RimasJuly 10, 2014
Clean auto, easy go
Very very weak engine, difficult to drive up hill
8.0
June 11, 2014
You should work on makning the petrol stations accept VISA. We had to return the car unfueled because we didn't find a singel petrol station who accepten our Visa Cards in Trapani
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Trapani
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations