Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Trapani

Read customer reviews on Budget in Trapani and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 27, 2016
Nice upgrade, clean car. Although the existing damage (on the new car), we weren't charged by the damage that was on the car from before we got him.
8.4
October 4, 2015
Car is new and realy good.
8.4
StephenSeptember 3, 2015
Good solid car it took us where we wanted to good at no problems at all. Air -condition excellent .
8.6
August 22, 2015
Idon't like that before 8 am there is nobody to collect car and keys
8.4
BarbaraJuly 9, 2015
The lady on the desk at collection point very helpful.
I Thought i had booked for an extra driver on booking but found if i wanted this to happen was going to cost me an extra 10 euros per day. l also had an excess of 5 euros due to currency exchange on collection of car. However as i paid in full on booking the car on line and the money taken at that point this should be enough!
8.4
June 26, 2015
The car
The long queue to get the car at the counter staff. It was only one employee serving two companies (Avis and Budget) and it was slow
6.4
May 14, 2015
Everything was ok.
8.6
JanisApril 24, 2015
We are booked Ford focus, but really we have volvo v40. thanks!!!
9.8
MassimilianoApril 24, 2015
They proposed me a slightly bigger car since I had to carry pram and many luggages, at the same price.
N/A
8.4
AndriusApril 23, 2015
We got almoust new CITROEN C1, so driving was pervect
This Staff lady was so slow, that ... In opposite side there was LocaCar rent, they have 20 people leave, and Budget only 3.. so very slow, VERY SLOW !!!
7.6
September 22, 2014
Service
9.777777777777779
September 9, 2014
All was splended! Staff was very nice and helpful, car was metter and bigger than expected!
10.0
August 26, 2014
Amazing value for money. Gave us a free upgrade. Very satisfied. Staff were great and fast.
10.0
August 11, 2014
Allready many bumps in the car.
7.777777777777778
NATHALIEJuly 14, 2014
Everything else was pretty good.
Drop off was difficult. Nobody was present for the check of the car. We had to go back to the arrival desk to drop the keys off.
7.333333333333333
June 30, 2014
You can trust rentalcars.com and it has always delivered as expected or better!!
How slow the process of picking up a rental car is. You have to wait in line for way too long and the paper work takes really long.
7.333333333333333
June 25, 2014
I had an upgrade of my car at no extra charge.
Car however turned out to be a bit too large for me since I prefer average cars. However was very satisfied with the service. On returning car staff member could have put on a smile this could leave a better effect on clients.
8.0
VeronicaMay 12, 2014
Every was easy and staff very helpful
9.777777777777779
April 29, 2014
I've got a brand new car which was superb. The service was also very good.
9.333333333333334
April 23, 2014
It took more than one hour to collect a vehicule that was already booked and payed in advance. The lady at the Budget counter said that our credit card didn't work and that we had to come back the following day. The credit card did work at the Avis counter so finally we could collect our vehicle after all
6.444444444444445
April 14, 2014
- free upgrade - new car - friendly people both at collection as drop off
I was a bit surprised to find a car that was not cleaned after prior usage
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Trapani
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations