Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Turin

Read customer reviews on Maggiore in Turin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 1, 2017
Easy to find. Quick and helpful
7.0
July 30, 2017
Diesel---fuel economy.
Controls unfamiliar and not explained at pick-up.
7.2
July 10, 2017
Difficulty in finding office. Only one member of staff had to wait a long time.
5.6
June 28, 2017
outside damages at all sides
7.2
FrancisMay 27, 2017
Great Service and well located
Car could have been a little cleaner (especially the windshield etc.
9.2
May 25, 2017
Great!
Nothing.
8.0
May 13, 2017
Nothing I didn't like
8.2
April 23, 2017
The car was in good condition, except the exterior was not clean (the front glass needed to be cleaned for visibility). Good quality-price ratio.
No sign to direct the first time customer to the office. Only one person in the office - if one customer has a problem, others had to wait. No English spoken. Could have an online chat there to connect to customer service.
5.0
AxelMarch 8, 2017
Very kind and efficient staff. Rapid service. Luckily we got a brand new car(
9.4
BoDecember 29, 2016
Fiat Tipo, an excellent car.
8.6
MichalNovember 6, 2016
Gps did not work properly (wrong contact wich charger) so I had to went back to airport next day and change it.
9.2
October 26, 2016
Friendly helpful service and an excellent car
Nothing! As a minor additional comment I would add that I was surprised hat manual and not automatic cars were standard!
8.4
JohnSeptember 25, 2016
Not much space for return of car.
8.2
September 20, 2016
The booking procedure on line was simple. The prices are good. Maggiore were cheaper than the others I saw.I ended up with a Fiat 500 which was spacious and perfect for our trip.
Nothing to add here.
9.0
August 19, 2016
Friendly staff at Turin Airport.
Nothing
8.0
June 28, 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff at both collection and return. Car in car park next to desk so no travelling to collect it.
9.0
RickMay 9, 2016
Near new car.
Different make & model from the one representative of the class. Car was not washed before pickup very dirty (outside). Return location at train station was not well signed.
8.2
April 8, 2016
The staff, no fuss and efficient
8.8
DavidMarch 21, 2016
No queue, say to locate, quick to pick up & drop off
Expensive hire of snow chains we didn't use - almost a much as the car hire itself!!
7.8
PeepMarch 20, 2016
Very friendly people in charge!
Turin airport has no sign to the rental car's return before the last turn to the garage !
8.2
HenrikMarch 6, 2016
Nice and clean car
8.4
TomaszMarch 6, 2016
Expected Panda - Got Fiat 500 :D Representative gave me for free chains for wheels which saved my life later on. Super fast, no problem.
9.6
February 20, 2016
fast and good service. Reliable and in line with expectation.
9.2
January 30, 2016
Ordered VW Golf or similar but got choice from Fiat 500X/ Jeep Renegade.Car had small boot to fit all luggage from 2 persons.
8.8
BernardSeptember 1, 2015
very helpful staff totally dedicated
should have a branch at the other station porta sussa
9.2
August 3, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, good car in good condition clean and full of fuel which worked well
Nothing negative
8.4
July 21, 2015
We loved the fiat 500 L it was perfect for our needs and a joy to drive
8.8
May 27, 2015
Full to full fuel policy. Very helpful and efficient staff. Central location easy to find.
Brand new car with 12km on the clock and the gears were awful. Second gear was impossible without crunching and 3rd gear was a lottery between 1st and 5th. No built in sat nav.
8.4
BoonApril 24, 2015
Great service from the gentleman who served us in Turin. We had a problem with the GPS and when we informed him in Genova, he waived the charges for the unit.
Windscreen, windows and side mirrors were not well cleaned.
7.8
PerApril 12, 2015
A little problem to find the way back to the garage at the airport.
7.6
christopherFebruary 16, 2015
All staff friendly,efficient and spoke English.
Nothing.
8.4
DmitriJanuary 9, 2015
All its good
8.4
October 29, 2014
Convenient & central for picking up car.
Nothing.
9.11111111111111
TomSeptember 26, 2014
Free upgrade, helpfully staff, car was excellent.
9.555555555555555
July 15, 2014
GPS should come with instuctions for the uninitiated
7.111111111111111
May 26, 2014
Nous voulions rendre la voiture le dimanche soir, il nous a été totalement impossible de trouver un emplacement, dans un meli-melo de voitures qui nous a coincé, une demi-heure
9.11111111111111
MichaelApril 25, 2014
The counter staff are excellent , very helpful and attentive
Having 800 euros held on my credit card
8.666666666666666
FrederiekMarch 9, 2014
free upgrade staff member coming with us to the parking where we had dropped off the car. It was the wrong parking, but he offered to drive to the right one.
when i arrived there was nobody at the Maggiore counter and there was no note saying when they would be back. Luckily it only took a minute.
9.555555555555555
January 26, 2014
No queue to get or return the vehicle. Brand new car - very nice.
Signs to car rental at the airport do not include several companies who are across the road (like Maggiore). No representative to check condition on return so just have to trust them.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Maggiore Rating
Turin
Excellent
8.06667 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations