Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Turin

Read 50 customer reviews on Locauto in Turin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlanMay 21, 2017
Extremely helpful staff
9.4
April 18, 2017
Only one person at the office on drop off who was receiving returns in the car park as well as manning the desk so it was slow
8.0
April 5, 2017
tHE SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH WAS GOOD
9.8
March 21, 2017
Always a reliable complany
No comment to make.
7.8
IanMarch 5, 2017
quick checkout
There was no representative at the desk when we arrived to collect the car. The snow chains provided were not the correct size for the wheels/tyres (too small) and we needed to use them, but we couldn't. Caused some delay and a bit of inevitable stress.
8.2
P.February 22, 2017
Easy pick up and VERRY easy to drop off (host with laptop in the dropoff-garage,just sign and ready!) at the airport Torrino. Brand new car.No asking for extra insurance,everything was covered as they said in the booking.
9.0
February 8, 2017
Friendly, helpful counter staff. Excellent car, in good condition. Efficient drop-off and vehicle check.
A little long collecting car, but no major inconvenience.
8.8
February 5, 2017
Cleaness of the car
It was all good
8.8
February 5, 2017
As snow chains are compulsory, they should be included in the hire charge.
8.4
DennisDecember 20, 2016
Very Good Service Efficient Staff Thank you Locauto
Nothing
9.2
November 26, 2016
I like professional way of doing the paper work.
I had a problem during my trip and I needed to make 45 calls unless the phone call was answered.
8.8
November 26, 2016
Superb
9.4
RodrigoNovember 21, 2016
very polite and helpfull team. great
8.8
JoseNovember 21, 2016
great team
9.2
TakakoNovember 2, 2016
The car was excellent condition.and easy and natural flow for renting.
Renting(pick up) queue was bit long as there was only1 staff at the desk.
8.6
ALEJANDROOctober 25, 2016
Speed
Skoda instead of Audi. Old car.
8.0
MariaSeptember 14, 2016
The staff was very professional, kind, very friendly.
Nothing
8.4
WilliamSeptember 8, 2016
It was difficult to locate the correct rental desk. We had to try three desks before finding the correct one
6.6
September 6, 2016
nice car , easy to get in and out of the airport
all good
7.8
July 12, 2016
It wasn't a AUDI A4 but a Merceds, more litle! Not so comfortable like a Audi A4
6.6
April 25, 2016
Zero excess cover was great.
Took too much time at counter waiting to pick up car despite of booking online.
8.0
MichaelApril 9, 2016
Professional staff
9.2
March 12, 2016
Low oil level warning quite early during the drive. Should have been noticed or taken care of during regular service
7.0
AjayDecember 22, 2015
Great staff
8.2
MichaelDecember 18, 2015
Ability of staff to speak English and relaxed yet professional attitudes throughout.
Signage at Turin airport is not very tourist friendly or clear enough as I have dithered each time I return a car here.
8.6
December 16, 2015
I got a very nice Audi A1. Friendly staff.
Return was a bit long as I was in a hurry to catch my plane. Car could have been a bit cleaner, but ok.
7.4
December 8, 2015
The car is i a good condition and reasonable price.
The pick up location is a little bit inconvenient.
8.2
IanNovember 29, 2015
Ease of pick up and friendliness / helpfulness of the staff
Promised documentation by email and it has never arrived.
8.0
November 21, 2015
Car was in good condition. Staff was friendl
Car Fouls be more clean inside
8.0
GuglielmoOctober 26, 2015
Readiness, competence and courtesy of staff
8.8
davidSeptember 21, 2015
Would have been nice if somebody explained the finer points (controls etc) of the car
8.8
DerekAugust 28, 2015
Easy to find and friendly member of staff
Nothing
9.0
AndrewAugust 18, 2015
Excellent helpful assistant with good English. Helped with problem that credit card not accepted. My mistake that it hadn't been activated. She advised what to do.
Would help is I could have used debit card for the deposit against damage.
9.2
NickJuly 13, 2015
friendly staff who spoke English ,and one of them took me to the car and walked round it with me showing the 2 very small dents/scratches so I could sign the acceptance document immediately. I`ve lost count of the times I`ve had to return to other car rental companies offices to get them to add on other damages before I accepted it.
9.0
June 3, 2015
Prompt service and efficiency of the lady at the rental desk.
No specific Locauto area for dropping the car off
7.6
June 2, 2015
Not clear about credit card as took card that was booked on but in maiden name . I had to sort solution !
6.6
April 5, 2015
Brilliant car, only been used once before. Helpful representative.
9.2
March 13, 2015
There is know signs saying where the rental office is.
8.4
YunseokMarch 12, 2015
Condition of car (almost new car)
Additional Charge(Insurance was similar to prepaid rental fee)
7.6
ManMarch 12, 2015
Staff are okay. Helpful. English is good.
Didn't get the car I booked. And I didn't know the snow chains cost extra. They charged me at the end anyway.
6.4
bledarMarch 4, 2015
The car was the same i have booked. New car and economic one.
The car was dirty. The navigation system didnt work for France so we have a lot of problems arriving in Montblanc.
7.4
JeremyJanuary 26, 2015
Excellent staff Got the car i wanted
9.4
MartonOctober 20, 2014
Great car, new, clean, large, very economical, with useful extras such as tempomat etc. Good package offered including no-excess insurance, which makes life easier especially for business rentals. Honest and professional staff.
10.0
September 16, 2014
We were given a VW Touran which was a nice big vehicle for 4 people and lots of baggage.
8.222222222222221
August 27, 2014
We were offered an upgrade at a good price
First choice of car offered, we had to upgrade
6.888888888888889
July 18, 2014
Everything except for one thing.
The aircondition didn't work.
8.222222222222221
July 7, 2014
very positive is the easy access at the airport.
Dropp off took sometime. I was asked to wait and stay at the vehicle till a person of Locauto did arrive.
7.777777777777778
June 26, 2014
Great fuel economy
Built in satnav cannot not be seen in bright light. Car a bit lacking in power on hills.
8.666666666666666
MarcoJune 13, 2014
we got a golf TDI when we ordered a Guilleta or equivelent. Diesel is so much cheaper than petrol and the TDI was very useful for the holiday we had up the mountain passes
outside of car was dirty
7.555555555555555
May 4, 2014
The friendly welcome, speedy paperwork on arrival and departure. Great!
No negatives this time
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Turin
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations