Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Turin

Read customer reviews on Avis in Turin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherAugust 16, 2017
Car was clean and reliable and drop off on return particularly easy and efficient.
Avis counter not well sign-posted and seemed to be quite busy and slow at pick up.
7.4
paulMay 22, 2017
Helpful staff at Turin, and upgraded our car with a GPS and diesel.
Nil
7.0
RichardMarch 11, 2017
Good service
8.4
March 6, 2017
Exact model of the car I choosed
The staff in general. Not very close to their customers. The car was not very clean The return procedure a nightmare. Nobody to control the car and the return is done at the counter where you have to queue again. I asked if I could dropp the keys, answer:NO you have to queue if you want to get the stamp from us.
6.2
stephenMarch 5, 2017
I was lucky enough to have a brand new car
feeling that you should take the extra cover,not that I did.Be better to provide a more comprehensive ins included.
9.2
December 9, 2016
Excellent service from Avis staff. Included snow chains
Nothing
9.0
DavidDecember 28, 2015
Very helpful staff and a great location for pick-up. Will use again when visiting Turin.
9.0
December 6, 2015
Professionally staff , quicker, funny
nothing
8.4
ChristopherJune 28, 2015
Clean economical
9.0
May 6, 2015
Clean car in very good condition
We had no problems
8.6
April 28, 2015
A lot of model car to choose
Cost extra for insurance
8.8
MichaelMarch 17, 2015
The VERY speedy and efficient return system. From parking the car to leaving with our luggage could not have been more than 2 min. Very good!
Lack of directional signs in airport. The web site stated rental site was in the terminal when it is actually over the service road, in the car park, and I did not see any signs indicating this. The collection time was protracted, but only because of time wasters being dealt with, who had no booking, you should have designated staff to deal with pre booked cars.
7.8
HIDEHIKOJuly 5, 2014
The car was very clean and comfortable.
I couldn't understand the explanation of the staff completely, so I should ask her the point clearly, about the full insurance. But overall, it was OK for me.
9.777777777777779
AlexJune 13, 2014
service of Maria comfort car
many damages that were not repaired
6.222222222222222
June 7, 2014
the whole experience, thank you
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Turin
Excellent
8.15 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings