Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Turin

Find great prices with Avis in Turin, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Find the best prices

Rental location must be specified
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No cancellation fees*
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees



Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Turin is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Turin, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Turin through and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis in Turin


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Avis locations in Turin

Opening hours

  • Turin Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 11pm
    Tuesday 8am - 11pm
    Wednesday 8am - 11pm
    Thursday 8am - 11pm
    Friday 8am - 11pm
    Saturday 9am - 11pm
    Sunday 9am - 11pm
  • Turin Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 8pm
    Tuesday 8am - 8pm
    Wednesday 8am - 8pm
    Thursday 8am - 8pm
    Friday 8am - 8pm
    Saturday 8am - 6pm
    Sunday 8am - 1pm

Avis counters near Turin

Reviews of Avis in Turin

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Nicholas Turin Airport 18 March 2018
Good car and exactly what was expected.
Nils Turin Airport 07 February 2018
Very helpful and friendly personal.
Anastasia Turin Airport 26 September 2017
The customer service - helpful with good English. The time it took - but this was expected. Didn't get the model of car I wanted due to booking an automatic, and it being the end of the day
Christopher Turin Airport 16 August 2017
Car was clean and reliable and drop off on return particularly easy and efficient. Avis counter not well sign-posted and seemed to be quite busy and slow at pick up.
paul Turin Airport 22 May 2017
Helpful staff at Turin, and upgraded our car with a GPS and diesel. Nil
Richard Turin Airport 11 March 2017
Good service
Anonymous Turin Airport 06 March 2017
Exact model of the car I choosed The staff in general. Not very close to their customers. The car was not very clean The return procedure a nightmare. Nobody to control the car and the return is done at the counter where you have to queue again. I asked if I could dropp the keys, answer:NO you have to queue if you want to get the stamp from us.
stephen Turin Airport 05 March 2017
I was lucky enough to have a brand new car feeling that you should take the extra cover,not that I did.Be better to provide a more comprehensive ins included.
Anonymous Turin Airport 09 December 2016
Excellent service from Avis staff. Included snow chains Nothing
David Turin Airport 28 December 2015
Very helpful staff and a great location for pick-up. Will use again when visiting Turin.

Top companies in Turin

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Locauto car hire - 8.3 Ratings: 1980
2 Thrifty car hire - 8.3 Ratings: 159
3 Sicily By Car car hire - 8.15 Ratings: 2546
4 Hertz car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 481
5 Budget car hire - 8.0 Ratings: 1038
See all companies in Turin


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.