Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Taormina

Read customer reviews on Avis in Taormina and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ShaunNovember 6, 2017
Nice car, new and and in good condition and exactly what we booked and wanted
Car wasn’t clean and smelt of smoke which is a minor issue but as I’m not a smoker then not so pleasant
6.6
MathewMay 25, 2017
Great helpful staff considering how busy they were.
Busy street to pick a car up in.
8.0
ShaneJuly 26, 2016
Central location
No place to park
5.8
ChristopherSeptember 14, 2015
Value,ease of app use,
Every time I rent a car there is not enough staff at the office and other people who have not done the correct prep work
6.2
June 2, 2015
New car, good condition
could be cleaner inside
8.2
October 21, 2014
Everything very smooth and efficient
Driving in Taormina is hardly a fun experience - chaos!
10.0
September 23, 2014
The only thing is that parking in Taormina was very difficult and expensive
9.11111111111111
BryanSeptember 22, 2014
The staff were polite and helpful.
It took over 45 minutes for our car to arrive - we'd booked the car for 10:00 and arrived just after 10:00 it took about 15 minutes to do the paper work and then we waited until 11:15 for the car to arrive.
5.777777777777778
June 25, 2014
we were upgraded to an automatic which was very helpful bearing in mind the topography of the land around Taormina
the car was very dirty inside and out making it difficult to inspect it properly the fuel tank was not full, as advertised, so we returned it as close to the starting level as possible not enough time was spent going over the controls and idiosynchracies of the car
4.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Taormina
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Taormina

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.