Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Sorrento

Read customer reviews on Budget in Sorrento and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 21, 2017
Good service. great car for the area, its roads and for parking
I was very disappointed as I tried to get as close to Naples airport as possible before refuelling but was unable to fill up as two fuel stations were closed up /shut down with tape around the pumps & the other one only sold diesel. No doubt I will suffer the penalty.
7.0
June 19, 2017
Staff were helpful, but very busy.
Premises was very small, had to wait outside at first.
7.4
June 13, 2017
Relative ease of admin on picking up and dropping off the car
Downtown location was not central and very small premises on narrow but busy road
6.4
October 1, 2016
Low prices
Budget office is a little far from Sorrento center
8.2
October 19, 2015
Clean
Given much bigger car than requested made driving Amalfi Coast much more difficult. Difficult location to get to and park
6.4
June 30, 2015
The woman who helped me was very nice and friendly. She helped me with directions to the location as well.
We had to drop the car off a day early and the office was closed (on a Sunday) - which was fine - but we had to drop the car at a garage that wasn't very close to the office. I tried calling the office to confirm that the car was at the garage and the keys were in the keybox but the voicemail never picked up.
7.0
AlanJune 13, 2015
Nice car. Easy contract
They had no map of the area to give me. The car had sat nav but they never told me or explained how to use it instead of a map!!! It was in Italian, but I am sure it could have been changed to English.
7.0
JohnJuly 25, 2014
Friendly people.
9.11111111111111
WilliamMay 24, 2014
We found the two young people that run the office extremely helpful and understanding of our needs and would certainly recommend them to our friends.
There was no negatives.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Sorrento
Very good
7.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings