Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Sorrento

Read customer reviews on Avis in Sorrento and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 23, 2017
Very helpful man (Bruno). The office was actually closed for a holiday and he came from Napoli airport (and hour and a half trip) to take care of our booking. He was on time for both collection and return.
N/A
9.0
November 3, 2016
The car was confortable & spacious with lots of equipmant
The seaats were dirty and the interior was dusty. It was not equivalent to a BMW 2 series in my opinion and most of their cars are not. The office is on a main busy road, miles on the outskirts of Sorrento & very hard to find!!!!
7.0
September 9, 2015
The car was always asking for engine review and imposing a speed limit blocking around 60 miles
besides this anoying problem the rent followed normally
7.0
JamesAugust 14, 2015
I liked the car as it was an automatic diesel car. The roads in Amalfi are not the easiest to drive on.
I thought the Avis staff, both at my pick up point and drop off point were not in the least friendly. No smiles or any kind of warm greeting, I felt I was more of a nuisance on dropping the car off.
6.8
June 6, 2015
The drop off counter staff is not very friendly.
I book the car but i did not get what the same car we book.
6.2
BrianSeptember 17, 2014
getting a professional service with Avis Efficient staff and clean car
8.444444444444445
HendrikJune 12, 2014
Energy consumption
No map of Italy in the car Final cost is still unclear
8.0
April 17, 2014
I ordered the smallest car on offer as the roads around Sorrento are busy and very narrow.The car was larger than I ordered and although that would usually be a benifit it was not in this case.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Sorrento
Very good
7.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings