Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Siena

Read customer reviews on Budget in Siena and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 19, 2017
Cost was competitive. Car was ideal for our requirements. Ran well. Fuel efficient.
Staff at Budget not helpful. Desk was understaffed with only two available. 6 clients were queuing behind me. After office hours return of car was not explained or easy to achieve.
6.6
August 1, 2017
Staff very friendly.
7.0
June 4, 2017
The GPS was very useful.
6.8
MarcoDecember 25, 2016
Friendly staff
Car had direction light broken that should have been spotted and replaced before.
8.4
November 23, 2016
location to pick up the car
6.8
November 6, 2016
Good location. Great staff.
8.4
ChrisOctober 28, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful with directions to get out of town
Difficulty locating building
7.2
October 20, 2016
Easy to drive and economical.
We have no complaints.
8.2
RomualdaAugust 15, 2016
Process was fast and efficient. Car was new and suitable for our needs.
Car was not properly cleaned.
6.2
LovaAugust 8, 2016
Clean and nice car that was easy to drive and plenty of space for four people and luggage.
We had some trouble with the car after a few days.The motor went overheated and there seemed to be problem with the engine radiator. The radiator fell off everytime we drove on bumby roads and on the highway. We called Avis/Budget's customer service but the experience wasn't that good and we had to continue driving the broken car to the airport.
7.0
August 21, 2015
We had a flat tyre and there was no spare in the car! We then requested road side assist which we were kept waiting for nearly 45 minutes before an operator was available to return our call after which we then had to wait a further 30 minutes before we were advised that a tow truck company would be sent and would arrive in another 45 minutes! After whih we were going to be towed back to sienna to have the tyre re-pumped! Needless to say we sorted the flat out ourselves at the local garage! What a waste! Also we were questioned at stop off about a small part missing from the keys which we were neveradw aware of at pick up that it was a problem ! So had to fight to not be charged for it! Next time I will not just check the damages to the car but to the key as well!!
7.8
August 11, 2015
Courteous staff at both ends!
Would appreciated explanation of ZLT, even though there was a leaflet in car. Would also have preferred an automatic.
8.8
AmandaJuly 21, 2015
To find downtown Siena rental office was difficult as there was no mention of Budget on the outside of the building only Avis. It would ho to list all the rental groups using this office. Also the office closes at 12.30pm on Saturday for the weekend and we had to pay for an extra day which we did not need.
8.0
July 18, 2015
Exactly as we ordered which was good
Nothing
8.0
KymJuly 17, 2015
The car could not get up some drives and ferry access without 60kg iindividuals getting out of the car first. Car was very under powered and used a lot of fuel. No console arm rest. No Usb to radio. No travel handles above passengers.
7.6
SHARATJuly 5, 2015
Quick and pleasant service
A bag of bread was left behind by the earlier user in the car
7.6
GlennOctober 28, 2014
Value for money
Finding that I received a far cheaper price online than I did from showing up and booking in advance in person. Price halved online.So lesson learnt never book in person , half the price to book online.
9.333333333333334
August 17, 2014
It was not possible to book the car from 9AM, despite the office was open at that time.
9.777777777777779
BRIANJuly 13, 2014
Safety features of car good.
Didn't like lack of power of engine for the task.
7.111111111111111
AndrewMarch 10, 2014
Car was great, no attempt to upsell insurance. Another staff member on duty when returning the car was quick and excellent.
Ignored when we arrived, the gruff staff member finally started doing the paperwork, albeit slowly. As I was going around the car to inspect it, a different staff member kept telling me the car was brand new which made it impossible to inspect properly.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Siena
Very good
7.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings