Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Rome

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Rome and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 23, 2017
Very helpful Staff
7.2
JoelJune 25, 2017
Ease of pickup, quick confirmation emails made it less stressful for organisation. Counter staff were attentive and documentation provided was expansive
Exact dimensions of boot size. When organising travel with multiple people needs more then generalisation of boot size "3 large bags" too vague.
8.2
RobertJune 18, 2017
Mostly was great
Nothing it all worked well for us
7.8
May 21, 2017
More auto car options
7.4
May 19, 2017
Great service and car
10.0
May 12, 2017
Nice reception and nice return staff..!
Reception keep asking for insurance although I told her I bought full cover at Rentalcars.com
5.6
March 30, 2017
The car was damage on the door(close to the window, therefore there is a gap between door and car body), it does make noise when drive on the highway.
7.4
KevinJanuary 3, 2017
I didn't have any difficulties driving the car....very good performance and comfortable to drive long distances.
None
8.0
DanielNovember 6, 2016
The assistant made the actual car possible
We lost more than an hour for getting the car we had booked.
7.2
July 25, 2016
The time to pick the car up and to drop it off.
We were frustrated not to have the car we demanded. We asked and paid for a fiat 500, that was the only reason why we made the reservation via Sixt. When we arrived at Ciampino, we finally received a Renault Clio, which was very good, but Fiat 500 was the symbol of Italy and we really wanted it. o we are a little bit disappointed.
7.2
May 28, 2016
Car was clean and easy to use.
a bit of a trek along the road to a car park to pick up the car.
7.6
January 4, 2016
The staff are really kind and good!
8.8
MartinAugust 30, 2015
Got what we ordered and wanted. Quick to get and return
Car was in pretty poor condition. Very scratched in lots of places and not especially clean. It wasn't pleasant to drive either.
7.2
BrianJune 21, 2015
It was a brand new car, quick drop off, good price.
The ticket to get out and in of the car park was just given to me, didn't know what is was for until I tried to get out and didn't know I had to keep it to get back in ;-(. Took a while to find a sign for rental car returns.
8.2
GiovanniSeptember 17, 2014
brand new car, very easy to drive.
I booked a Fiat Grande Punto and I got an Y10. good car but much smaller than the Punto. I had to place one of suitcase on the seat next to my daughter
7.333333333333333
RichardAugust 22, 2014
There were simply no problems at all. Thank you very much.
10.0
June 24, 2014
Awful!!
2.0
RiccardoMarch 3, 2014
SMART is a so comfortable car and very "SMART" in a big city like ROME
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Rome
Very good
7.65 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations