Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Rome

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Rome and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlessioDecember 28, 2016
Great service, fast and cheap.
9.6
BrianDecember 24, 2016
Great price, helpful representative, great car.
Very hard to locate the rental center from the airport, but once we found it, everything was fine.
8.8
December 5, 2016
The new InterRent self computer procedure for picking the car up seems to be slower than desk service!
8.2
RobertoNovember 6, 2016
Staf has been very helpful and all paperwork was done quickly. Car was in excellent condition and clean.
7.2
October 25, 2016
customer service
In Italy office open too late nobody there when you drop off car before 08:00
9.4
AlessioOctober 11, 2016
GREAT Service and Very friendly Staff!!
9.6
September 25, 2016
Easy experience
Not at airport itself
8.6
September 25, 2016
Ease of dropping off the car
Desk not in airport terminal
8.4
September 19, 2016
cleanliness of the car, easy transport from airport to rental desk
8.0
July 17, 2016
No delays with transfer from and to airport. Petrol stations nearby to top up before dropping off car
Misleading information from staff about diesel and petrol costs which led to us upgrade to a diesel.
8.4
July 4, 2016
Awesome customer service - Thank you RentalCars!
No comments.
9.6
June 25, 2016
Fast service
7.0
ionutJune 16, 2016
People being really friendly,and I love the fast service
Seriously,I didn't like the weather,was to hot,I am being sarcastic ha ha ha .......!
9.8
June 4, 2016
Very friendly and prompt service.
N/a
8.8
May 4, 2016
Quick and easy
A Fiat Panda is not a Fiat 500... But ok
8.6
MariuszMay 4, 2016
helpful, friendly staff
I ordered a car with air conditioning. The car, which I got, had no air conditioning
7.8
MingMarch 14, 2016
I was being charge for late pickup as my flight got delayed even though I already input my flight number .. Disappointed
7.4
MikhailFebruary 20, 2016
Very new car in good conditions and reasonable price
Not easy to call the office and arrange the transfer to the parking
8.6
FrankDecember 7, 2015
Value
8.0
michaelNovember 12, 2015
Excellent drop to and back from rental car depot.
9.4
lindaNovember 11, 2015
No hassle return helpful staff
Kings parking took over 1 hour to pick us up at Terminal 1 arrivals pick up point (could not contact the office for over 1 hour(maybe lunch time??)) Saved by another passenger going to the same place and calling separate number to be collected. On afternoon return driving westward into the sun - very hard to follow the signs. use mobile phone ap
7.6
AndrewNovember 8, 2015
Friendliness of staff Efficiency of transfer to airport
Time taken to pick up car. Use of on line system very slow and impersonal. Booked a Fiat500L and got a Fiat Qubo which was like a van! Not very stylish at all.
5.8
September 7, 2015
Staff and caes
Location of park confusong
8.2
PeterAugust 6, 2015
Interrent offered me the insurrance I allready arranged via rentalcars. On a certain moment I was not 100% sure if everything was covered by rentalcars so I tried to contact you. I tried the UK number twice but after a long waiting time I stopped and tried the NL number the other day ( also I had to wait too long to get a person on the phone) Besides that, although I mentioned to interrent that I donot want to have insurrance via them, they apparently ticked the box for tyres and window damages, which I did not notice, so for this I payed 54 eur at the end, which was covered by interrent as well
7.0
BarryJuly 18, 2015
Car was clean , staff , once found were helpful
More details about pick up there was no signage at the airport and we had to ask competitors about who you were and how to get the car , you need a representative at the airport if only to assist , very poor !
6.6
steveJune 29, 2015
The condition of the car, helpfulness of staff the price!
The shuttle bus to and from the car park - although I guess the driver was only driving like an Italian!
8.8
FabioJune 16, 2015
Very efficient and friendly staff
9.2
DmitryJune 15, 2015
Friendly staff
Not very easy to find the shuttle in the airport (no shuttle stop marked) and get to the station.
7.0
June 13, 2015
Once I found them very friendly & helpfull
No instructions on how to find car hire pick up: had to ring them several times before mini bus found us
5.8
XavierJune 12, 2015
Overall pleased with the hire
Instructions to find the desk which is off the airport. The horsepower of our car which was low
7.6
May 30, 2015
That the diposit is clear straight in the beginning and booking the contract
7.6
GeorgeMay 27, 2015
Staff friendly and efficient. will definitely use again
none
8.8
HayleyMay 27, 2015
Excellent service. Will definitely recommend and use again
9.4
RobertMay 23, 2015
Great new car, good service and no problems on return regarding cleanliness or damages.
The location of Interrent is very poorly described on the website or on their own. Better communication from Interrent in advance about where to go and what to do would be appreciated.
7.2
CeyhunMay 14, 2015
The car was brand new, service was great.
9.4
AlanApril 4, 2015
Very efficient, fast exactly as shown in the website. Difintely will recommend and use it again in the future.
Really really hard to find the shuttle or reference of Inter rent in the airport.
8.2
AlessandroApril 1, 2015
very new car available rental company staff behaviour
insufficient information to reach the car rental in a short time
8.8
May 29, 2014
Good pricerunner
The deposition amount was too much it did not clearly say the amount was so high
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Rome
Very good
7.85 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations