Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Rome

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Rome and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 11, 2017
Nice car. Suitable for two people.
No cruise control that I could find
8.6
September 5, 2017
good service great car a renualt megane a pleasure to drive
trying to find the petrol station close to the airport must have missed the turning and had to go out again. Found one on the way out and had to pay 190 a litre .recommendation always get afull to full rental and do your homework where the petrol station is on the way back.
8.6
September 4, 2017
Ease of collection and clarity of condition of car.
8.6
August 23, 2017
Great service and great car. Great gas mileage and would recommend to family & friends!
No complaints!
8.4
August 18, 2017
Everything about the car
Ridiculous amount of time it took to complete paperwork at ciampino
8.2
August 4, 2017
Tried to upsell everything to every customer (Even though requested not to e.g. wanted to sell excess even though I have a policy highlighting why it eas better to take a second policy!) which caused large queue time.
4.6
July 24, 2017
Quick and easy to collect and return car
Car very underpowered, particularly on steep hill. Stalled several times. Uncomfortable.
8.0
July 16, 2017
Car was parked near to the rental desk
Desk was slow and details weren't right
7.4
AntonyJuly 15, 2017
The location was perfect for us and the staff were excellent .The Enterprise representitive at the desk was very courteous and his command of the English language was impressive .Also ,the lack of waiting time was a bonus when collecting the car .
The car was not valeted very well , with litter in the footwell and dust on the car interior . There was no water in the windscreen washer tank .
7.8
June 20, 2017
Friendliness of staff; process was easy; pick-up and delivery was quick - no hassle. The car was clean and fairly new. Extremely satisfied!
No issues
8.8
JamesJune 18, 2017
Locauto - Enterprise are extremely helpful and supportive in the event of help being needed during the rental. Second year running I have used this company in Ity and will definitely​ do so again.
Nothing not to like.
9.2
June 4, 2017
Great
9.2
June 4, 2017
Very helpful easy to work w company
Car had engine auto shut off when at idle
8.4
PhilipFebruary 18, 2016
Agent wasn't pushy trying to sell me extra insurance etc.
9.0
AnneJanuary 20, 2016
Great staff
8.8
December 29, 2015
The car was clean and in a great condition. The staff were very friendly and all in all it was a positive experience.
The location of the Enterprise desk was not straight forward, however i think that is down to the size of the airport and we found it within 30 mins.
7.2
August 31, 2015
Small car Reasonable price
Very slow when collecting and dropping off car as only one person on desk
5.2
May 10, 2015
Car was nice and new, clean.
I order a Alfa Romeo Giulietta and wouldn't call a Skoda Yetti a similar vehicle. I understand that the car I order may not be available but a more similar looking car not a box on wheels was what was looking to drive down the Italian coast. Not too happy.
6.2
October 26, 2014
Car was changed. Same class, but different than i ordered.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Rome
Excellent
8.125 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations