Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Pisa

Read customer reviews on Green Motion in Pisa and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 22, 2017
Very friendly and approachable company. Good communication and very helpful with the car once we were there.
Took us awhile to leave the airport once we linked up with Green Motion, but this was due to another customer running behind. Also remind customers that the fuel stops need cash payments nearby
8.2
June 13, 2017
The staff were very friendly and happy for us to keep the car a couple of hours longer at no charge.
The rental place was quite far from the airport. Not a problem on arrival, but on the day of departure this was a bit of hassle
7.6
AndrewJune 7, 2017
Had great difficulty finding the Green Motion pick up point. We hadn't realised the depot was so far from the airport. Once we were picked up there was no problems either collecting or dropping off
6.2
May 31, 2017
Friendly, efficient
Not knowing what time the van would be coming to get us, as the office is quite away from the airport.
7.8
April 25, 2017
Helpful & friendly staff at green motion.
Area to catch minibus to green motion centre from airport could be signed posted or labelled with green motion logo.
8.0
MalcolmFebruary 26, 2017
Excellent value and the large people carrier was exactly what we needed for two families. We also rang when we were running a little late on the return and they were very flexible and accommodating.
Just be aware that the car rental isn't a stroll from the terminal and you do need to wait for the very efficient and friendly minibus transfer.
7.6
wendyOctober 13, 2016
Great service good price
6.2
September 27, 2015
Good car, good service and all went well. Also excellent value
nothing
8.8
johnJuly 14, 2015
Good value, tidy car.
offices quite a way from airport, but shuttle was OK.
7.2
RobertJune 23, 2015
Would have liked the car I booked never seen or drivers one but the panda was fine and did what I needed
Everything was ok so nothing to dislike
8.8
DerekApril 25, 2015
Happy staff; very economic car
Journey to and from airport but you except that because of great price
8.2
January 26, 2015
Very friendly staff & very efficient
8.4
massimoNovember 16, 2014
The staff was very friendly and deal with everything's efficiently
8.222222222222221
BeatriceNovember 6, 2014
The staff were very friendly and efficient, the car was excellent. Returning the car the office was really easy to get to.
10.0
August 24, 2014
I personally would prefer to rent a car located at the airport but would hire Green Motion if it was difficult to get something near the airport
8.444444444444445
GerardJuly 19, 2014
Great deal. Friendly staff.
9.333333333333334
July 13, 2014
The staff were really good
We didn't realise we had to phone for transfer to car hire
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Pisa
Good
6.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations