Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Pisa

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Pisa and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 16, 2017
Quality & spec of car
Slow service at pick up
7.2
July 1, 2017
Quick pick up and drop off. Automated pick up and drop off with email confirmation of condition of vehicle etc.
Car not what I had booked
7.6
June 26, 2017
Easy booking and help via online chat Helpful staff at desk Offered upgrade to automatic transmission for a good price which we took Clean car Easy car check in car park
Car originally provided (before we decided to pay extra and upgrade) was much smaller than example car and a downgrade in my opinion. Car provided should have been in the mini category
6.6
davidMarch 23, 2017
Very efficient once I got to the car hire area.
Car hire area away from Terminal. Signage very confusing and not easy to follow when returning car.
8.6
October 27, 2016
The car was a diesel Vw golf automatic, it did the job.
We wanted an Audi!
7.6
October 16, 2016
Local rental car drop off poorly signposted.
8.8
October 15, 2016
Speed of service
Difficult to find at terminal and even at desk, not clear that it was enterprise due to shared desk, need better and more signs that it is enterprise as well as locutou
7.4
September 1, 2016
The car
the amount of time taken to pick up the car in 33degrees!
6.2
July 25, 2016
Car windows had not been well cleaned.
7.4
ianNovember 2, 2015
Price Efficiency
1) Paid for full protection, enterprise still tried to sell their own version. The complication on this area at the moment is the biggest turn off to car hire at the moment 2) Some aspects of the car were poor quality, especially demisting. Dangerous and very surprising for modern car
8.0
September 21, 2015
Seemed efficient and honest about previous damage to car.
Long queue at desk on arrival.
8.0
September 21, 2015
upgrade was a nice touch
8.8
PhillipSeptember 14, 2015
Staff were fluent in English which was helpful. Plenty of time to check condition of vehicle before and after.
7.0
August 24, 2015
Speed
Attitude towards customer not very friendly as I had to change my car due to tyre break down. Though I was fully covered but assistance from customer service was not very helpful and I had to push through
6.8
August 7, 2015
didn't hassle you to take out extras
slow service
7.2
JenniferJune 17, 2015
Car worked well and was easy to drive.
8.8
June 16, 2015
The car was good in size for what we needed (2 people) and luggage space was fine although had to use back seat for some stuff. Small car good for parking in cities.
Would have been nice to have more than one key to the car. The car was not very powerful (I think a 1.2 engine) which on some of the Italian hills meant a lot of using 2nd gear just to get UP the hill.
7.8
June 1, 2015
Very good all round...so most likely to use you again.
8.0
LeeOctober 4, 2014
staff were great at both locations.
drop off location in Florence was very difficult to find. The address was not on the contract.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Pisa
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations