Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Pisa

Find great prices with Avis in Pisa, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

7.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Pisa is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Pisa, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Pisa through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis in Pisa

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.3
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.5

Avis locations in Pisa

Opening hours

  • Pisa Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 11pm
    Tuesday 8am - 11pm
    Wednesday 8am - 11pm
    Thursday 8am - 11pm
    Friday 8am - 11pm
    Saturday 8am - 11pm
    Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Pisa

Reviews of Avis in Pisa

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Pisa Airport 24 September 2017
Good service from counter staff Poor condition of car obviously been knocked about. Staff at kiosk (pick up) not interested in my concerns, didn't even bother noting all the bumps & scratches.
5.6
Liam Pisa Airport 16 September 2017
SoMe damage to front of car not recorded on pickup document had to find a rep and have it noted
6.8
Anonymous Pisa Airport 29 August 2017
Staff were nice Unexplained taxes and charges added
6.4
Anonymous Pisa Airport 16 August 2017
I didn't get the car I paid for, Lancia instead of Renault Clio.
6.2
Daniel Pisa Airport 07 August 2017
The car is booked was too small for us but the Avis reps quickly got us into a bigger car. It was brand new and a dream to drive. Nothing
7.2
Anonymous Pisa Airport 16 June 2017
the drop off guy was efficient. He was busy and seemed to be on his own but did his best to attend to all customers. The car should have been automatic. It was a semi automatic. I ordered a VW Polo auto we got a fiat 500. the car had many dents and scratches which we had to identify and mark on the paperwork. It was quite dirty had not been cleaned prior to collection.
5.2
Paul Pisa Airport 26 May 2017
The upgrade was a welcome surprise! Nothing
8.2
Serkan Pisa Airport 22 May 2017
Helpful people. I had a chance of selecting the proper kid seat what my kid loves to seat. The car I was given has manual transmission but it took some time to rearrange and find a car with automatic transmission. So that's the reason it took more than 30 minutes to pick up the car.
6.6
Anonymous Pisa Airport 03 May 2017
Easy and good value Nothing
7.6
Anonymous Pisa Airport 02 May 2017
Fair value Long wait to get the car. No jeep available
7.2

Top companies in Pisa

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 539
2 Locauto car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 3507
3 Sicily By Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 3802
4 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 2618
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 1145
See all companies in Pisa