Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Pescara

Read customer reviews on Budget in Pescara and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelAugust 11, 2017
Ease of booking
6.8
VladJune 13, 2017
The car. The staff.
The car was not ready when I arrived. I waited more than 45 minutes to receive the car.
6.6
PaulMay 8, 2017
Close to station. Good car. Not unhelpful staff.
Very slow process when picking car up. No instruction really car. No mention of existing damage. Inaccurate information on retail for.
6.2
March 5, 2017
the Car was dirty
we had no pin code of the creditcard and she dont want to give us the car normal they scan the card so we had to call home to surge it.
5.2
March 2, 2017
Unable to complete the purchase online I had to call Rental Cars. I was advised that Sicily by Car is closed and therefore the car I was trying to book was unavailable. I was directed to a more expensive hire with Budget at £125 instead of £99. Sicily By Car were open on arrival.
7.8
March 1, 2017
All was as booked - the car was even brought to the front of the terminal which was an unexpected extra
Nothing
8.6
BarryOctober 10, 2016
Had no hard sell over extra insurance
nothing
8.8
August 25, 2016
Too long at desk, 45 minutes to pick up car.
7.8
August 3, 2016
Good price and new car, what more can one ask.
At Pescara you need to make a dash to get to the front of the queue otherwise it can take to long to get away, this from past experience.
9.0
DavidOctober 21, 2015
I like the fact that I had to return the car full of fuel, the staff we very helpful and speedy
No dislikes
9.2
MirandaOctober 19, 2015
Directions to find the car in Pescara late at night as a lone female traveller was very poor. I ended up wandering about outside the airport terminal and stopping a random Italian me to ask for help. I don't speak Italian it was very stressful.
6.2
MargaretSeptember 20, 2015
The staff very helpful and was able to explain everything in english
The que at the airport it was very slow made getting to destination very late
9.0
JohnSeptember 16, 2015
The whole process was simple and efficient. Well organised, the agent spoke good English and was very helpful.
9.0
MandyAugust 16, 2015
Staff very good
Great except drop off at Florence airport very hard to find and stressful
7.2
August 13, 2015
Excellent car - perfect for our holiday.
Having to wait for nearly an hour to collect the car at Pescara.
8.8
July 8, 2015
A nice car and the model requested but a small engine made difficult driving up hills. Hertz use larger engined cars.
7.8
June 2, 2015
Friendly help
It was searching for the space the car was parked. We did not knew were the hire care parking was.
7.8
May 28, 2015
Good and convenient location.
No screen wash in the car.
7.4
MariaNovember 12, 2014
Great courteous helpful staff
Trying to find the way to drop the car back. I couldn't see the signs in the dark.
9.333333333333334
September 9, 2014
direction signs to the rental carpark at Pescara airport are poor
6.666666666666667
September 2, 2014
Overall it was generally easy...which is great. The counter person when we arrived was excellent (20th August late evening), helpful, friendly..first class.
Trying to make our way back into the airport and leaving the car in the right section (which we didn't manage to do but the person on the desk was sympathetic...so we are grateful!!),
8.0
September 2, 2014
Very good value for money
The inside of the windscreen wasn't really clean.
8.222222222222221
AngelaAugust 11, 2014
competitive price
5.555555555555555
AnthonyAugust 2, 2014
Poorly marked signage at Fiumocino airport for drop off.
7.777777777777778
May 31, 2014
Easy site to use. Desk easy to find; parking reasonably accessible. No-one at desk but she arrived pretty quickly.
the size of car we booked was Economy Group, 4 door, air con but we were given a Fiat 500, 2 door, no air con which is Mini group. This was inconvenient. Please refund the difference. We will be contacting your office on Monday
6.0
AnthonyApril 16, 2014
Excellent , value for money and efficient service. Definitely would recommend and use again.
10.0
April 10, 2014
Good price.Nice car
We asked for the car to be checked over when we returned it. The staf were not at all friendly. Almost as if itwas too much trouble. We asked to have it checked as it had a lot of scratches when we picked it up. These scratches were noted at the pick up point.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Pescara
Excellent
8.05 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations