Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo -

Avis Reviews Pescara

Read customer reviews on Avis in Pescara and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


September 19, 2017
We were diverted to Pescara, and called your agent to rearrange the hire picking up at Pescara instead of Rome. This was done quickly by your agent, but we had to wait 4 hours until Avis opened.
DonnaJuly 5, 2017
The gentlemen that helped us was very courteous and helpful. He suggested that we leave the returned car keys in the lock box which allowed us to return the car on a Sunday morning when the office was closed. It helped us a great deal.
There was nothing that I didn't like. The rental went as smoothly as it could have.
PaulJune 20, 2017
Service from receptionist
May 8, 2017
Nice car comfortable and spacious for its size and economical
No staff at airport to return keys too
CliveOctober 20, 2015
Bays where cars were parked were well designated and easy access from the arrival/departure. The car was clean and the Nissan (although expecting an Audi) was a delight to drive
The signposting to drop the car off could be better, as there was some confusion among drivers of a few cars entering the parking area.
SimonJuly 16, 2015
Not having to wait
No Avis problem, but general condition of the road
June 2, 2015
good service good value for money
June 2, 2014
Very good costumer service!!!!
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
8.15 / 10
100+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.