Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Perugia

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Perugia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RussellJune 3, 2017
Car performed well on Italy's terrible roads
The agent at pickup was not very helpful with directions and offered a paper map for 3Euros. When we declined he gave us brief directions and said just drive toward Florence.
6.4
May 14, 2017
Easy to find the collection point and a very friendly and helpful guy that sorted my car out.
Both
9.4
September 20, 2016
Loved the car, Peugeot 2008
Getting to the Hertz office both on arrival and departure
7.4
March 31, 2016
Brand new car,
9.2
August 15, 2015
Quick and easy to use, polite staff . Liked the car being checked and signed off at the end of hire period for peace of mind.
Found damage not listed on pickup documents and had to return to desk to get this damage documented prior to taking the car out.
7.6
micheleJuly 3, 2015
Very good speedy service
9.0
August 27, 2014
This Fiat 500L , a Diesel, was very appropriated to our goal, to visit the Franciscan places. Even small mountainroads he took without any problem. A super italian car. Driving was a pleisure.
8.666666666666666
MariaJuly 12, 2014
EVRYTHING about Hertz, the Staff was exceedingly friendly and effective.
The time it takes to write out the contract is a bit too long, long queues may occur...
9.555555555555555
JohnJune 13, 2014
more signs needed at MXP to find return area
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Perugia
Very good
7.85 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings