Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Perugia

Read customer reviews on Avis in Perugia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RABANCAMay 22, 2017
Kindess of yr staff
9.4
StevenMay 3, 2017
excellent service. fantastic upgrade. overall top experience.
8.4
lucioApril 25, 2017
Car very good. very nice people at the desk
N.A.
8.2
March 20, 2017
It was an automatic and actually a fairly new car.
No water in the windscreen cleaner.
8.6
EileenJuly 12, 2016
I like the airport and the staff were very friendly. The car was just right.
After a tiring journey the length of time it took to pick up the car was frustrating. The staff were very polite and helpful and were doing their best but more staff should have been available to cope with the sudden surge in customers.
8.6
michaelJuly 11, 2016
professional staff,polite and helpful.
ludicrous time to handle each customer.documents could allm be checked on line the week before.
7.6
MikeJune 25, 2016
Car was clean, nice spec, Easy to drive
Sat nav was in Spanish 1hr 40 min queuing to get hire car No instructions on how to get out of airport No instructions on returning car, only when at kiosk and it was closed , did I see notice about dropping off keys and copy of contract No contact in regards of cancelling deposit No tips on driving in Italy, Customer service lacking greatly
8.2
June 14, 2016
car, price and friendliness of staff
time to pick up
9.4
March 4, 2016
The staff at Avis Perugia Airport are efficient and friendly. Also English is spoken.
Nothing
9.2
MartinDecember 3, 2015
Avis staff friendly; much better than other Rental firms that we have used at Perugia
Avis staff had clearly just been on an "upsell" refresher; too many questions when picking up the car. Car had a hub cap missing a) below standard of rental car expected b) had to go back to the desk to get it properly recorded
8.0
DeanSeptember 29, 2015
ease of collection and drop off
6.6
September 16, 2015
Long queue at pick up desk.
6.8
PrzemyslawSeptember 10, 2015
Car model was good, service was efficient
Long queue and formalities took very long, was waiting 45 minutes in queue
8.2
PascalJuly 26, 2015
Easy to fînd airport
At first we didn t reseave our gps and must go back and thans de 12v plug of thee carrière didn workshop had to folow to garage repaired 10 min later same problem
6.8
MatthewMay 24, 2015
Efficient and courteous staff, nice upgrade!
8.6
BernhardMay 9, 2015
The delay in picking up the car was due to the popularity of Avis. But staff of three on duty were excellent. The upgrade enhanced our holiday and we appreciated the help given. Thank you Avis and thanks to rentalcar.com for being always consistent in price and quality of service.
8.4
AnthonyJuly 19, 2014
The male Avis representative at the place of pickup & return was excellent in both his professional and service minded manner. When asked local advice and tips were provided clearly and concisely as were details of the car hire agreement that included advice if problems should happen with the car. He excellent service minded manner should be acknowledged at a higher level in Avis.
NONE
10.0
June 29, 2014
This was the fourth time in two month I have rented from you and have had no problems
9.11111111111111
May 30, 2014
Quick efficient and friendly
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Perugia
Excellent
8.55 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings