Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Palermo

Read customer reviews on InterRent in Palermo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SaraMay 26, 2017
Car upgrade and friendliness of staff
Nothing everything was great
8.8
May 20, 2017
very nice service. good price and very helpful staff.
nothing
8.8
JamesApril 4, 2017
Super little car which did the job for us and being so small we were able to avoid the other drivers. Perhaps they took pity on us!
Driving in Palermo was a nightmare especially in such a new car. Use the bus every time. Cheaper and safer. Only have car for motorway driving. Next time rent me a bumper car or one which is not so new with a few dents!
8.4
RobertoMarch 3, 2017
Fast pick up from the Airport, quick & easy key/car hand over, same for drop off (having the full insurance).
No directions or sign to know where to be picked up from the wan. The insurance was more expencive then renting itself
7.8
March 2, 2017
The staff was really kind and everything went smoothly.
In Palermo there is the ZTL zone, I wasn't given any advice about it. If I would have got a fine I would have been really disappointed.
9.0
December 8, 2016
There was no signes indicating where to pick up shuttle to off sight company. Had to ask several times where to go to pick up shuttle
7.8
MichaelAugust 15, 2016
The right car, the right price.
So, so so long time to get the car. Awful to stand and wait for hours.
5.8
ShehzadOctober 14, 2014
I liked Giuseppe who I gave the car back to. His attitude and friendliness were remembered. I remembered his friendliness from last time round as well
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Palermo
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations