Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Palermo

Read customer reviews on Firefly in Palermo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 10, 2016
Helpful service at pickup. Upgrade with very good space for cases.
Long wait for pick up. High cost of sat Nav hire. Existing body damage to car.
7.2
September 19, 2016
We didn't like examining our car in an unlit car park on collection and the desk was not in the main airport
6.4
July 24, 2016
Extremely economical car on fuel, comfortable drive, good service
Prohibitively expensive to add a second driver.
7.8
PeterJuly 11, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff
Long wait to pick up the car
8.2
April 21, 2016
As pre booked it was very straightforward and stress free
Would have liked to change collection location but was told it was not possible and would have been very expensive.
8.4
antonioApril 18, 2016
very cheap and easy
the office is not in the airport with che others rentals; I had phone to be pick up; so the elapsed time between my arrival and the moment I started my trip by car gas been about one hour
8.6
February 3, 2016
Firefly people at counter in reality were very friendly. car in super condition. staff real(not website) very helpful
very unfair to write very small small that the pick up is outside the airport. lost 2 hours phone number on website did not respond/out of use very poor contact possibilities
7.2
October 9, 2014
Value for money
Location and time it takes to drop off and collect the car
4.444444444444445
PaulaSeptember 28, 2014
How the contacted me at the airport when I arrived at Palermo with instructions how to meet the pick-up.
Wish the drop off was on or adjacent to the airport car park. But we got to the drop off and were soon ferried to the departure entrance.
9.11111111111111
MireilleSeptember 15, 2014
Staff kindness
The gearbox needs some adjustment and so the right window.
8.666666666666666
July 18, 2014
The vehicle was excellent
1 hour to pick up vehicle and distance from the airport Also it was difficult to find
7.333333333333333
March 12, 2014
Friendly staff I was satisfied with the car
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Palermo
Okay
5.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations