Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Olbia

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Olbia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 26, 2017
Great car. amazing staff
very high insurance rate
9.6
August 15, 2017
Originally booked car was at wrong airport and told it would be over 1 hour delay. After over 1 hour car still not arrived so they for another car (upgraded) for us with free 2nd driver and booster seat.
5.2
AndreyAugust 14, 2017
Good location and no queue at the counter.
8.4
JiriJune 27, 2017
All perfect
8.4
August 31, 2016
pressure from sales to buy extras
poor quality car with very visible damage that I HAD to point out and waste time discussing with them.
5.4
WilliamAugust 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful pick up and drop off personnel
8.4
July 29, 2015
Too long waiting time
6.4
June 25, 2015
Good overall service
Some delay at collection
8.0
JurateJune 13, 2015
The service was really good. The assistant Mauricio was very kind, attentive and helpful. The rental car was absolutely brand new with good equipment.
No comments.
7.8
June 11, 2015
We ordered a Ford Focus or similar - we were given a Fiat something which looked like a pope-nobile! We did ask for another car but they were not helpful & kept saying it was the same class of car
7.0
June 4, 2015
The collection queue was too long with two young children, otherwise all was fine
Queue time
7.2
September 25, 2014
Convenience of Hertz desk to arrival point Pleasant staff apologetic for long wait to be served. Quick drop off on return
Long wait at the desk to get paperwork. Only two staff on duty. No water in the screen wash Car externally not very clean. Inside OK.
7.333333333333333
August 31, 2014
Almost new car, everything was b.good
9.555555555555555
JulianneAugust 27, 2014
Govanni on the hertz desk at olbia airport,was excellent.
Drop off point at cagliari airport was not well sign posted and difficult to Find.
8.222222222222221
GeorgeAugust 27, 2014
Extra charge for child booster seat.should be a goodwill gesture and provided without charge.
9.777777777777779
August 18, 2014
Nice car, easy to manage. Staff very accommodTing.
GPS was more than 12 months out if date, and grossly inaccurate especially with the location of the the airport for the return. Thankfully we allowed the whole day. We were 3 hours overdue because if this and would otherwise have missed our flight.
6.0
RebeccaAugust 12, 2014
This was a brand new car - only had 3 km on the clock! Perfect size and very economical
N/A
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Olbia
Good
6.25 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.