Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Olbia

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Olbia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TimothyJuly 22, 2015
Europecar is the best. Very fast. I've used them several times in Europe and 4 out of 5 times they've been great. Easier than renting in the US.
9.0
May 3, 2015
Few staff
7.0
AlessandroAugust 28, 2014
Overall a great experience, I will surely use your service again in the future. Thank you again Best regards Alessandro Piga
No negative notes really!
10.0
VanessaJuly 28, 2014
Good car, no hidden extras to pay.
Having to queue for an hour to collect the car.
6.444444444444445
July 1, 2014
We were given an upgrade at no extra cost and enjoyed driving the Fiat 500L provided. It was very comfortable and easily fitted 5 adults. The staff at the dropoff point were very helpful as we had not been able to locate a service station to refuel in Olbia and they explained where we could go thus avoiding a surcharge, which was much appreciated. Thanks to all!
9.333333333333334
July 1, 2014
Price and quality/cleanliness of vehicle (was almost new)
Boot was a touch small, the waiting time in the queue at the airport pick up point was fairly long, the airport only had one arriving flight too.
7.333333333333333
janeJune 29, 2014
Short queue. Minimum fuss and pressure for extras.
9.777777777777779
GillianApril 20, 2014
Effortless counter service
Wanted to put my sister on as additional driver over the phone as I wasn't feeling well and therefore struggling with having the energy to drive the 60 miles from airport to villa. Had to go into the office to do this, not possible over the phone.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Olbia
Very good
7.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings