Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Olbia

Read customer reviews on Avis in Olbia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 5, 2017
Everything ser ok,
Prize so much
6.4
RobertoAugust 25, 2017
Car
Waiting
6.2
July 28, 2017
Prompt service.
The charge to deliver the car in a different point was exagerated!
8.4
StephenJuly 22, 2017
Size of the car.
Auto Diesel in Fiat Tida is a pain to drive. Not a very sophisticated design.
7.0
JenniferJune 26, 2017
Fortunately for us the queue for Avis was one of the shortest. Some people must have queued for hours at other desks. The car was not what we ordered but it was fine and in the same group.
It takes far too long to do the paperwork why can it not be like on a plane where you book in on line with all the passport info and extra driver etc a few days before and then just go and hand over your rental card (like a boarding card) and go!
6.0
PaulJune 22, 2017
New car with less than 2000km, good condition
Unrecorded wheel damage - the usual renter beware.
8.8
RatkoSeptember 27, 2016
Everything, Friendliness of the staff in particular. On the return we unfortunately had a damage caused by other party. They dealt in Alghero very professionally and charged of the books.
No concerns or remarks
8.6
DavidJuly 11, 2016
Ease of collection and return
9.0
June 21, 2016
Speed and man at desk singing happy birthday to my husband in front of everyone in the car hire rental hall when he saw from the paperwork that it was his birthday! Also loved the car a dacia duster which was perfect for our tour of northern half of sardinia and the middle.
9.0
May 18, 2016
Speed of collection Helpfulness of the staff Complimentary upgrade to a bigger car
Expense of the additional items I.e baby car seat and additional driver The baby car seat was old and didn't look like it would protect my child in an accident. It was also very very dirty (child sick stains etc). Not what I'd expect for the amount we had to pay. Very dissatisfied with this and will probably use my own in the future.
6.8
paulJuly 22, 2015
Nice little car that would have made life easier if automatic
Boot small for its class
8.6
June 11, 2015
The "upgrade" was a significantky larger car rtghan the one I had booked (Dacia Duster in place iof Renault Megane); I only found out about the upgrade when I found the car in the parking lot. It would have been better if I had been told about it while I was at the Avis counter
8.2
September 14, 2014
super friendly staff. no fuss during pick up and delivery.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Olbia
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings