Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Naples

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Naples and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 21, 2017
Good Clean car...right size.
Delays in picking up car due to queue of people
8.4
September 21, 2016
quick drop off counter staff girl called debora was very efficient
picking up car is very slow and long winded counter staff not very helpful car was not even washed
5.4
STAMATIOSSeptember 15, 2016
all
engine not so powerful
8.6
LisaJuly 5, 2016
Great service and a great vehicle.
a bit slow collecting the vehicle
8.0
June 13, 2016
The Fiat 500 Diesel was pretty well the right size of car for the very narrow streets of the Sorrento peninsular.
The car was handed over with fairly dusty unclean outer paintwork. Inside there were business cards, tourist info, wrappers and two large half empty water bottles. There were many small scratch marks all over the car which were highlighted to a passing Hertz (Thrifty) representative and got her to mark them on our sheet. Petrol better than Diesel
5.6
ThomasMay 22, 2016
Car was very good, better than we booked. Clean and low mileage.
Would have liked the car we booked
7.8
May 5, 2016
Fast efficient and friendly staff that made the whole process simple
8.8
April 28, 2016
It was very fast to get the car and return. Very efficient
car was smaller than expected. High lights were not locking on (just for blinking), which made it difficult to drive in the night
8.8
GianlucaMarch 30, 2016
car service
9.8
GiulioJanuary 2, 2016
All nice and clear
None
8.2
LucaOctober 13, 2015
price
The radio was not coded,it didn't work
9.0
AnthonySeptember 13, 2015
It was a Fiat 500
Nothing
8.4
July 9, 2015
Car mileage was incorrect on contract Very long wait at desk over an hour Had to inspect car and go back and report faults/damage not on the contract and all time consuming Thrifty stated I had restricted mileage when I booked for unlimited mileage
7.8
June 23, 2015
Friendliness of the staff
Wait to pick it up
6.8
June 8, 2014
Liked the car and the staff at Naples airport was very helpful with maps and directions.
Drop off at Bari airport was unnerving because the office was not yet open and we had to leave the car and put the keys in a mailbox. I would have appreciated an email or some communication that the car was received and in good condition.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Naples
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations