Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Naples

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Naples and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidOctober 18, 2016
Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't want.
Off airport and very small car park area.
7.4
October 2, 2016
clean car, everything ok
waiting for car (pick up)
7.6
ChristopherSeptember 20, 2016
The free upgrade to a bigger car with Sat Nav, Denise, our Europcar representative had excellent English.
It was late at night and we were told that the car was 'new and perfect'. We were told not to bother checking it and if we did find anything not to come back to the office as our Europcar representative would be 'in the bar'. The car was parked in a very dark area of the car park where you could not inspect it properly or take photos as a record.
7.2
MalcolmSeptember 14, 2016
Very good service all round. Quick pick up and drop off. No extra charges. Highly recommend.
8.8
MalcolmJuly 10, 2016
Quick turnaround. Especially at drop off. Immediately received condition report by email. I was charged what I was expecting and had pre-paid so no surprises/extras.
8.4
DavidMay 13, 2016
The brand new car (BMW 3 series)
I bought full insurence via rentalcars.com which the IS of europcar didn´t show - so the europcar´s representatives were offering me another full insurence.
7.2
JakubMarch 15, 2016
Quick communication, clean car, I no have problem :-)
9.0
NathanOctober 24, 2015
Nice car
But not the one we booked
6.0
July 14, 2015
The app was excellent and a great place to keep all of the details. Location of the rental car pick up was also convenient
8.4
July 6, 2015
Much little damage on the car.
6.2
July 5, 2015
Fab little car. Perfect for driving the Amalfi Coast. Everything about the rental went smoothly.
8.8
PhillipaJune 28, 2015
Speed and efficiency of the staff at Naples airport The car itself and the price
Locating the office was very difficult We had problems with drop off in Rome Terminal, the phone communication was poor and at times rude, and there was long delays when we finally reached the drop off location. Surely it should be saved in the satnav or directions given?!
7.6
May 13, 2015
Car was very comfortable and well maintained.
Sat Nav was all in Italian and so completely useless. Fortunately, we had our personal Garmin with us. Would have expected it to be set to English, knowing that we were coming from UK.
8.2
May 11, 2015
Puck up point Little bit to far from arrivalshall. We had to take à taxi.
8.0
RobertMay 9, 2015
Ivano of Europcar Naples was very helpful-excellent service.
Nil.
8.4
DouglasSeptember 5, 2014
Speed and efficiency of getting and dropping off the car.
Location was off airport site. There is a shuttle bus but extremely busy.
8.444444444444445
August 7, 2014
Good clean car that held our 2 suitcases in the boot.
No air-con despite being requested. Needed shuttle bus to get to Europcar office in Naples. Chaotic car return at Catania - general lack of directions to Europcar drop-off.
6.888888888888889
August 5, 2014
Easy to book on line, I got the type of car matching the expectations, easy to drop off, paperwork sent rapidly via email, the desk representative was very helpful.
We had too wait a while to have the car, it was very busy.
7.777777777777778
July 18, 2014
It was roughly what we were expecting, but our experience of rental cars.com was better then europcar.
The office was closed when we got there. Unhelpful front counter staff
5.777777777777778
TJJune 28, 2014
Good car very clean staff very efficient.
Had small dent on car caused in a car park while we were away from the car. Had to pay 600 euros there and then, luckily had enough in the bank!
7.777777777777778
June 4, 2014
Poor signage back to Naples Airport made drop off hard to find and no directions were given despite request to Europcar for an address and directions
6.888888888888889
June 2, 2014
Efficient system Good car
Second driver expensive. Only toke it in case main driver I'll etc. never needed and cost 130 euros.
7.555555555555555
AlfonsoMay 15, 2014
Very happy customer!
8.0
STEPHENMay 12, 2014
Availability of a diesel vehicle, full tank collection and returns policy, no hard sell on extras
8.222222222222221
PAULMay 12, 2014
Lights worked not like Alamo rental and the cd player worked and did not eat my cd like Alamo car did . Thanks
N/A
7.555555555555555
PeterMay 7, 2014
Was not the car ordered. but did do the job needed
7.777777777777778
DavidMay 3, 2014
Our experience at Naples was very good. The desk was convenient and the car easy to find in the car park. The staff were helpful and we did not have to wait.
At Catania Airport the drop off was very difficult. There were no directions to the car hire return. We finally parked in what appeared to be the Europcar area but were then told that the location had changed and we had to take it elsewhere. This was not well signed and it took us ages to locate. We wasted more than an hour.
7.555555555555555
April 22, 2014
Very polite and helpful lady on desk who spoke good English.
Where to wait for courtesy bus at Arrivals not clearly signposted. Needed to ask taxi driver. No map to motorway or guidance for return.
9.555555555555555
FerencApril 10, 2014
Brand new car with excellent driveability.
The trunk capacity of the car was smaller than presumed. (4 passenger, 4 midsize wheeled luggage) Unfortunately there was no larger car disponible at the picking-on point.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Naples
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings