Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Naples

Read customer reviews on Avis in Naples and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CengizSeptember 20, 2016
Reliable company + Helpful staff = Predictable and clear costs, so no surprises.
7.8
July 23, 2016
Good car even scratched and old.
Took a long time to get car. Tried to sell us what had been already included in the package. Not really friendly. First tried to give us a car which did not fit in our luckage.
7.0
AnnetteJuly 11, 2016
the air conditioning ! We liked everything. I traveled with my daughter the car was lovely to drive.
9.2
May 14, 2016
Was a new jeep everthing fine service was good bit of chaos picking up because of the long queue but overall a good service
Queue to pick up vehicle
7.2
JohnMay 6, 2016
The car supplied did everything I needed and was very reliable.
Renault Clio is unsuited to secondary roads in Italy. It is too wide. I wish I had a Fiat Panda which is a good width. Also a CD player in the car would have been good.
7.8
March 7, 2016
Everything else
I met difficulty find the company,it was once inside the train station but now in another location.
8.4
rogerOctober 31, 2015
Poor signage at airport. Long walk to pick up point. Total chaos as shuttle bus was too small and too many people for the service provided. The pick up arrangements were the worst I have encountered.
7.6
MehmetOctober 1, 2015
Curteous staff
I didn t get the car I was booked. I got a Volvo S60. I can not tell wether that is the same level car or not....
6.2
September 26, 2015
A nice car. A Volvo cross country. It was small enough for Naples.
At Avis they think a Volvo is better than a Alfa. As i spoke the garage man, he said they do not have or have had an Alfa evver. So wy was i able to book it???
6.8
ChristopherSeptember 3, 2015
The integrated sat Nav
No pick up from airport very poor service
6.6
HoraceAugust 26, 2015
Locations of Avis are not well documented on the Internet. Venice location had been changed and not updated.
7.2
August 23, 2015
Car model, clean
Waiting time upon arrival
6.8
August 3, 2015
The car was great, we rally liked it. The counter staff were very helpful.
Getting to the dealer. We weren't provided any information on this so to find where they are located, getting there and waiting a considerable period in the heat was difficult.
7.6
July 13, 2015
The staff were really accommodating, and really helpful.
It wasn't the car that we originally requested.
8.6
June 16, 2015
Very helpful staff.
9.0
June 8, 2015
A little spring flipped out of the boot cover handle and cut my finger making it bleed.
7.0
May 30, 2015
Waiting time to take the car very long Transportación with the shuttle bus to the AirPort is very por and not organizad.
7.0
February 17, 2015
Efficient collection and drop off
Signage around the airport for drop off
7.6
January 22, 2015
Ellenna was excellent
7.8
October 21, 2014
Car type (Renault Clio Tourer incl. navigation)
Time to collect vehicle (waiting time due to amount of waiting customers)
7.555555555555555
AnthonyAugust 13, 2014
Paper work from the booking, how ever need to have more details on location off actual pick up and drop off locations, as general location on paper work.
Not enough details for car drop off, as need cross street location to help find. Spent over 1.5 hours to return car.
6.888888888888889
May 21, 2014
The wait at counter to get the car, could have more staff on.
7.555555555555555
April 8, 2014
Staff quick responses
The automatic gear has delay
5.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Naples
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings