Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo -

Sixt Reviews Milan

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Milan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


BengtFebruary 25, 2018
GPS in Italian did not get any instruktion in how to change langues
RiccardoJanuary 23, 2018
Just the second time I can get exactly the csr I booked. Very kind staff at the desk and at the return back. Very professional and well educated indeed.
CristinaJanuary 4, 2018
Excellent and friendly customer service. Clear instructions how to collect and return the car. The email to return the car with instructions and map attached is very useful.
October 3, 2017
I liked the upgrade though the car had indentations and scratches. Also appreciated the GPS included in the cost of the hire.
The staff at the collection point (not the office person) did not take time to show me the controls and overall operation of the car I hired. Too late to learn once I was on the road - including for example the cruise control.
September 25, 2017
Free upgrade
Person at counter spoke very fast. We were overcharged for additional driver, but this was corrected. Very hard to find pick-up location when arriving in terminal 2.
September 24, 2017
Great car.
September 22, 2017
Too much pressure in selling insurance coverage
DieterSeptember 20, 2017
Car was smeling smoke (cigarretes).
September 16, 2017
Staff very helpful. No problems with the car.
Didn't realise the office was in a different terminal to the one our flight landed in, required a trick bus transfer with luggage and baby. Directions when returning not as clear as they could have been.
SultanSeptember 10, 2017
Very thing was good. Location of the office. Friendly staff. Easy explanation for every things.
MichaelaSeptember 8, 2017
Very good service - I requested an economy but was offered the smallest one even though I specifically requested a bigger economy car. I was offered a significant upgrade for a small amount of money which I took - excellent!
Rather difficult to find the drop off - had to ask but once found it was very easy!
September 1, 2017
It was all very good and quick
August 23, 2017
Great process, helpful staff, nice car selection
Nothing I didn't like
August 12, 2017
Good car. Easy pick up
Drop off took a bit of time
July 29, 2017
Great quality car. The same group, but definetely better car then expected to get.
It was quite expensive. I bought full cover (thankfully, because someone hit me when the car was parked and I would get accused of damage). It was a great car, but over all really expensive part of my trip.
YashpalJune 18, 2017
The car upgrade, the model of the car and the easy process.
Every thing was good.
IainJune 11, 2017
Helpfulness of the staff. Free upgrade
Instructions for returning the car to the car rental car park could have been better.
June 9, 2017
Ease of communication
June 7, 2017
Car was new
No sign for sixty inside the airport so we missed the first day. The return at split airport was terrible.. no transportation for the terminal .
stuartDecember 19, 2016
Everything, the car was great and the service was fast and helpful.
November 13, 2016
1. That driver with one year license but under 21 couldn't drive the car. 2. the car insurance was not with Sjxt, meaning in case of issue Sjxt could charge me directly and later on I was needed to approach u to get the money back..., this was not clear from the contract
August 15, 2016
The personnel was very polite and helpful.
LuisMay 10, 2016
Nothing relevant
DavidApril 29, 2016
Return could definitely be better signposted
January 23, 2016
was great
gps was hard to work
October 18, 2015
Should've booked it earlier would've been cheaper
September 20, 2015
Office stuff was very helpful
September 20, 2015
Everything went well, staff was kind and pleasant
JohnJune 30, 2015
Excellent service and car.
October 6, 2014
All good
September 12, 2014
there was no queue the cars are parked very close to the exit of the airport
it was just a little bit grubby inside
RichardAugust 14, 2014
Easy pick up and let down. Fiat 500 great little car!
The windscreen washer was empty after just one wash... Inconvenient on a rainy day ! The receptionist totally lacked any charm. . Not essential but it would have been nice to feel more welcome. The car had not been washed. The inside was impeccable however!
July 25, 2014
very easy process to pick up the vehicle
no desk at carpark so no immediate check of the car can be done when it is returned, deposit needs to be kept longer the car had only 7,000kms but old model, no 6th gear, no USB port
June 23, 2014
The fact that a big scratch was logged and no blame was put on me.
Signing on the condition of the car before seeing it. Collecting it in a dark area. Worrying that I might be blamed for an existing scratch.
DudiMay 25, 2014
The instructions how to find a gas station nearby the airport, it was a little bit confused, and I didn't find it...
March 24, 2014
Easy to find.
Staff were very unhelpful and arrogant. We were told it would be a Merc C-Class and ended up with an Alfa Guilietta.
February 15, 2014
Great Service Sixt! Very professional stall always even in your London office! Your cars Are ALWAYS super clean and they always seem to be New cars which is great ... Low mileage! You're defined the best car hire service I know as I hire card at least around 8 times per year sometimes for months at a time...... Keep it up :)
What's not to like about SIXT! Nice Cars Clean cars Great service Value for money Always what you need is available.... Sooooo there's NOTHING that I don't like!
January 22, 2014
difficult to find car no assistance with car dropoff
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Very good
7.76667 / 10
1000+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.