Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Milan

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Milan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 12, 2017
Good car. Easy pick up
Drop off took a bit of time
7.4
July 29, 2017
Great quality car. The same group, but definetely better car then expected to get.
It was quite expensive. I bought full cover (thankfully, because someone hit me when the car was parked and I would get accused of damage). It was a great car, but over all really expensive part of my trip.
7.6
YashpalJune 18, 2017
The car upgrade, the model of the car and the easy process.
Every thing was good.
8.4
IainJune 11, 2017
Helpfulness of the staff. Free upgrade
Instructions for returning the car to the car rental car park could have been better.
7.2
June 9, 2017
Ease of communication
Nothing
9.0
June 7, 2017
Car was new
No sign for sixty inside the airport so we missed the first day. The return at split airport was terrible.. no transportation for the terminal .
6.8
stuartDecember 19, 2016
Everything, the car was great and the service was fast and helpful.
10.0
November 13, 2016
1. That driver with one year license but under 21 couldn't drive the car. 2. the car insurance was not with Sjxt, meaning in case of issue Sjxt could charge me directly and later on I was needed to approach u to get the money back..., this was not clear from the contract
8.4
August 15, 2016
The personnel was very polite and helpful.
9.2
LuisMay 10, 2016
Everything
Nothing relevant
8.6
DavidApril 29, 2016
Excellent
Return could definitely be better signposted
9.2
January 23, 2016
was great
gps was hard to work
8.6
October 18, 2015
Should've booked it earlier would've been cheaper
8.2
September 20, 2015
Office stuff was very helpful
9.4
September 20, 2015
Everything went well, staff was kind and pleasant
n/a
8.6
JohnJune 30, 2015
Excellent service and car.
9.8
October 6, 2014
All good
Nothing
10.0
September 12, 2014
there was no queue the cars are parked very close to the exit of the airport
it was just a little bit grubby inside
8.222222222222221
RichardAugust 14, 2014
Easy pick up and let down. Fiat 500 great little car!
The windscreen washer was empty after just one wash... Inconvenient on a rainy day ! The receptionist totally lacked any charm. . Not essential but it would have been nice to feel more welcome. The car had not been washed. The inside was impeccable however!
6.666666666666667
July 25, 2014
very easy process to pick up the vehicle
no desk at carpark so no immediate check of the car can be done when it is returned, deposit needs to be kept longer the car had only 7,000kms but old model, no 6th gear, no USB port
6.444444444444445
June 23, 2014
The fact that a big scratch was logged and no blame was put on me.
Signing on the condition of the car before seeing it. Collecting it in a dark area. Worrying that I might be blamed for an existing scratch.
9.11111111111111
DudiMay 25, 2014
The instructions how to find a gas station nearby the airport, it was a little bit confused, and I didn't find it...
8.88888888888889
March 24, 2014
Easy to find.
Staff were very unhelpful and arrogant. We were told it would be a Merc C-Class and ended up with an Alfa Guilietta.
6.222222222222222
February 15, 2014
Great Service Sixt! Very professional stall always even in your London office! Your cars Are ALWAYS super clean and they always seem to be New cars which is great ... Low mileage! You're defined the best car hire service I know as I hire card at least around 8 times per year sometimes for months at a time...... Keep it up :)
What's not to like about SIXT! Nice Cars Clean cars Great service Value for money Always what you need is available.... Sooooo there's NOTHING that I don't like!
10.0
January 22, 2014
difficult to find car no assistance with car dropoff
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Milan
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings