Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sicily By Car logo - rentalcars.com

Sicily By Car Reviews Milan

Read 50 customer reviews on Sicily By Car in Milan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobertSeptember 30, 2017
Picking up the car was a refreshingly simple experience. Thanks.
7.6
ShaiSeptember 29, 2017
Nice and quick service
No water for windshield wipers
8.6
MIGUELSeptember 28, 2017
Nice car. Excelent service.
9.2
AviSeptember 27, 2017
It was a little bit hard to find a place to return a car at Malpensa airport.
8.6
September 27, 2017
Car was great
Nothing
6.6
September 24, 2017
Very friendly
Drop off location is hard to find, signs outside are not very clear
8.6
September 24, 2017
Would have preferred the exact make and model
7.4
September 23, 2017
Good and friendly service
8.8
WeiSeptember 23, 2017
Fast documenting process
There is one Big scratch on the front right door when I picked up the car.
7.4
SeanSeptember 23, 2017
Easy to deal with. Highly recommend.
More time and care is needed when observing faults / damage on car prior to customer pick up. We found 3 more scrapes and damage to a wheel which had not been reported.
9.4
ColinSeptember 22, 2017
We have used Sicily by Car on numerous occasions and usually have about a twenty minute wait to collect the car, but on this occasion after being in a queue for nearly an hour, impatience got the better of people, me included and all order disappeared. Sicily need to ensure the ticket system returns!!!!
7.0
NielsSeptember 18, 2017
Incredible friendly lady at the service counter that helped us whole the way and was funny.
We landed on terminal 2 and had difficulties finding the office
8.4
NicholasSeptember 18, 2017
Car was clean and tidy and I got the one I requested.
Wifi router I ordered did not work.
6.8
September 18, 2017
I got the same care, kind staff
The waiting time to pick the car
7.2
GianlucaSeptember 17, 2017
That i get What I asked for!
Car was full of scratches At the drop station was difficult to park due to lack of space and the key box located inside the airport doesn't have the space to drop the wifi device!
7.2
RashedSeptember 16, 2017
Company have good offers
9.6
MartiSeptember 15, 2017
Better price on comparative cars than some of the competitors
5 months old car but had already seen some hard life (all around scratches, small dents, plastic interior was rattling, tailgate not closing correctly)
6.2
September 14, 2017
Overall service was good
Difficult to find rental desk. Very slow moving queue once we got there
8.4
September 14, 2017
No line at the rental desk.
Despite adding all my web details I still need to fill out a form on collection.
7.0
RorySeptember 12, 2017
Car was clean. Very accessible location for pickup.
Not caused by Sicily By Car's problem, but the road signs for the car rental return location were TERRIBLE - small and difficult to see, not visible at some intersections or forks in the road. I had to enter and re-enter the airport THREE times to find the way into the drop-off location. I saw other cars that seemed to have the same problem
8.6
AlexandruSeptember 10, 2017
People very friendly and helpfull.
9.0
AbdulSeptember 10, 2017
Everything was ok
The representative who collected the car in the reception at the parking area was not nice and welcoming the customers
6.8
AdnanSeptember 10, 2017
Car
Long Tamim to drop car
8.4
September 9, 2017
Approach to customer
Car had several scratches
8.6
September 9, 2017
I specifically booked a C4 Picasso Citreon. I was given a Renault Megane Station Wagon claiming it was an upgrade however the car was same size / or samller than C4 Picasso
6.8
September 9, 2017
Car was clean and good condition.
We got dropped off at the rental desk in the car park at Malpensa airport, but the staff in there could not process the booking. You have to do it at the desk inside the airport so we then had to carry all our bags inside the airport and back again. The company should provide clear instructions of the desk to visit for pickup
6.2
September 7, 2017
Easy and quick to sort paperwork, car in a good condition although not the one booked online
The rental company is only based at Terminal 1, a short bus ride but just check which terminal you fly into!
6.2
GregoriSeptember 5, 2017
New car, very easy take the car from the airport
Long time weiting for took the car et the begieng
6.6
September 5, 2017
The car we hired was in poor condition lots of wear and tear
5.8
September 4, 2017
Everything went well, Friendly staff. Car was in good condition.
9.0
JeroenSeptember 3, 2017
Friendly staff helping me on short notice
8.4
RichardSeptember 2, 2017
The car was excellent (upgrade - probably because the car I was supposed to get was not available), service was good. The counter staff were relatively efficient and got through the paperwork relatively quickly. They did not try to upsell any insurance, and told us we already had full coverage.
It took forever to locate the Sicily by Car rental counter, although probably not their fault. The airport signage was terrible! Same goes for the return. Suggest that the contract package include exact instructions for locating the counter, and where to return.
7.4
PaulAugust 30, 2017
Easy
No issues
7.0
RICHARDAugust 30, 2017
The car was very nice and clean and tidy.
I had great difficulty in finding where to drop off the car at the airport. VERY BADLY SIGN POSTED AND VERY SMALL. SIGNS TO BE LARGE AND CLEARLY MARKED.
6.6
August 29, 2017
Service
Nothing
7.4
August 29, 2017
Great service
Nothing everything was great
8.2
August 21, 2017
Better than other rental car companies that I have had. Staff was approachable and helpful.
I thought the price for collecting and dropping at different locations was to expensive.
7.8
August 19, 2017
The alert for the oil went out while driving. Had to call several number before getting the issue properly addressed.
7.8
August 18, 2017
ALL
NOTHING
8.8
August 16, 2017
Clean, good condition but specially the price :)
It is something not necessary, but it would be nice to have a USB or bluetooth in the audio system !
9.0
PhilipAugust 15, 2017
Very polite staff. Not treated like criminals when took the car back.
8.0
August 8, 2017
Clean new car
Not enough counters serving at peak season
7.2
August 4, 2017
There system problem and thus delayed the pick up of the car.
9.4
August 4, 2017
The location of the office in the pick up snd drop of. Hard to fined
6.4
johnAugust 3, 2017
Economic, easy, well supported.
9.2
August 2, 2017
Not much unfortunately
a number of issues
4.8
July 31, 2017
Service was quick and accommodating, the offer to move into an automatic was well received.
Would ideally like to be able to collect from terminal 2 as that is where the easy jet flights get into.
7.4
July 30, 2017
I did not like that when booking on the system you showed off as the lowest price and than a long the booking it became twice as much the cost of it
8.2
July 29, 2017
Car model and make as booked. The car had a problem with the window but promptly replaced.
Staff at the car pick up point was quite rude when additional scratches on the car were highlighted.
6.6
KristaJuly 28, 2017
That we got the exact car we wanted. Car was clean and gas tank was full as promised.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sicily By Car Rating
Milan
Very good
7.775 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings