Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo -

Green Motion Reviews Milan

Read customer reviews on Green Motion in Milan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


LindenMay 31, 2017
flexibility and personal service on pick-up and drop-off.
grahamMay 10, 2017
Easy to contact upon arrival, good people to deal with (good English, honest car condition check, good travelling advice)Good price for the vehicle we booked.
Location was a little out of the way, but not to the point of it becoming an issue.
jackMay 1, 2017
helpfullness staff and pickup/delivery from/to the airport.
the card was good and nearly new, but had already a number of damages. When picking up the car I was afraid to miss one and then later causing issues when delivering the car back. I see other companies using a tablet to make pictures in the handover.
JacobApril 18, 2017
Friendly staff and easy rental process.
We were a little late picking up the car, but not a problem as we got a nice coffee around the corner.
October 14, 2016
helpful staff
would have preferred a fiat 500 automatic which I've had in the past
September 7, 2016
Staff and car
The pick-up time
December 19, 2015
It was not clearly explained in the internet site that I should call the company from the airport in order they collect me - so I had to found them by myself.
August 24, 2015
car matched the photo
When I arrived at the airport, nobody in the center of the car rental did not know about GreenMotion. I was trying to find information about the Green Motion about 25 minutes. Then I called to the,I was given a GreenMotion phone and information that I have gone call them to come and pick up me. I called and the GreenMotion said that after 15 minutes they will come and pick up me, however, will come in 45 minutes. We were 3 other people's families, where to put the car came only 3 people (of eight), others with the luggage were waiting for us at the airport. When booking the car, I wrote all data of the driver license, my personal information, as it was recomendeted on the site (for faster order), but the time the order was the same as the others, who didn't this. The car was dirty.
April 20, 2015
No radio in the car
August 26, 2014
Friendly helpful staff.
On arrival was looking for green motion desk , of course there wasn't one , luckily the friendly Avis rep let us use his phone and locate green motion to arrange collection. Not sure if the pick up procedure was missed by us or if it wasn't there in the booking process .......I couldn't find it,?
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
6.93333 / 10
250+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.