Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Milan

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly in Milan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 4, 2017
Big comfortable car, easy to drive, helpful staff able to speak English
I would prefer a car with parking sensors
6.6
August 30, 2017
A lot of damage on the car was missing from the report. Which took extra time to sort out.
6.2
JaneAugust 28, 2017
Very friendly staff that spoke good English.
Nothing
6.6
IanAugust 26, 2017
All very good.
nothing
7.0
LizAugust 25, 2017
Good prompt service
All good no complaints
7.8
August 11, 2017
Very good service. Even though it was off site the minibus only took 15 mins to arrive and a 5 mins journey. Great car. No fuss.
Nothing really !
8.2
SimonaJuly 27, 2017
Was a good experience, nothing to report. Very swift and above all value for money.
N/a
7.8
PaulJuly 20, 2017
Great off terminal car hire company. Good pick up and drop off and VERY efficient staff
Better if it was located in terminal but then you would not get the good prices!
7.6
July 16, 2017
Condition of car
Extra payment to drop off to different airport
6.6
July 7, 2017
Quick and friendly service
Car very dirty
8.4
DessislavaJune 27, 2017
The staff was really nice. They even changed our car at the last moment when we asked about it.
7.8
June 11, 2017
Have used them before. They are a reasonable price .
The cars are sometimes very used and usually there is no water in the window washers this has happened on a number of occasions. They could be more cleaner .
6.0
DavidJune 9, 2017
Good humour and Helpfulness of the staff, especially when we left an iPad in the car. The staff found it an drove to the departure terminal to hand it to us. Thanks again!!
Nothing
8.6
June 9, 2017
The off airport location. Took a very long time to drop off the car. In the end I had to go to the airport and telephone for someone to come so I could follow them back
6.4
June 6, 2017
Very hard to find where Firefly shuttle bus was located. Had to walk ages to be told it was in a different location. No signs anywhere for Firefly inside and out side airport. Luckily there was a lady waiting who helped us.
5.8
BrunoJune 2, 2017
I have been impressed with both Rentalcars.com booking process and Firefly car rental. will continue to use.
9.2
May 18, 2017
Price, second driver for free
office outside the airport, low number personnel with result of delays
6.8
May 17, 2017
1) Car in good working condition. 2) Helpfulness of the staff at the counter.
The car was not really clean.
8.0
ColinMay 15, 2017
Quality and cleanliness of vehicles. Pick up and drop off at terminals good. Upgrade of car very reasonable price.
Very long wait in queue to hand in keys and sort end of contract paperwork, then told at desk to go outside and see a different Firefly operative who was out picking up clients, so another wait. However he was extremely helpful and apologetic. None off the above would be a problem if clear instructions were available.
6.4
SimonMay 7, 2017
Easy pick up and drop off. Staff didn't try sell additional add ons at pick up which was really good.
Pick up desk was not in the airport.
8.2
May 5, 2017
Nice car really good on diesel.
8.2
May 5, 2017
Friendly people, quick help
Damage at outside car
7.4
April 10, 2017
staff very friendly and helpful, the car was ok
I arrived about an hour before the time of the booking, so they didnt have any car available. It's reasonable, but a little on the tight side. maybe a busy period
7.2
March 29, 2017
good car, spacey helpful personell Will use them again, definitely
didn't know how to get in touch with Firefly at the airport, had to ask around for a tlf number But its manageable
8.0
FrancescoMarch 16, 2017
very useful staff, car very close to the office
It is the second time in 3 month that I rent a car from firefly and the smell of cigarettes ,
8.8
March 6, 2017
Very good price
Service check light was on as we left Firefly
7.2
March 4, 2017
The car had scratch marks not indicated, windscreen washer not functioning tyers worn and indication to change oil came on after 300 kilometres.
5.8
ChrisFebruary 20, 2017
Excellent Service, really fast and straightforward, no hassles at all. 2 in walk to car from counter
10.0
AndreaFebruary 10, 2017
very stressed and unfriendly staff at return
8.0
HuseyinJanuary 29, 2017
The officers were friendly
The office was cold and uncomfortable
9.0
JohnJanuary 6, 2017
Price was good and collection and drop off efficient.
Did not get the exact car I wanted and the location of the car was hard to find.
7.6
December 25, 2016
Fuel economy was good. God sound system but no English instructions though.
Could not find a petrol station to fill up the car at 2pm in the morning. No proper directions to get to the pick up point. Also no signs saying how to get to departures. Car was damaged with dings and scratches. Did not look too good.
7.2
November 5, 2016
Very quick drop-off when returning.
When I arrived at airport I couldn't get through to firefly on the phone. Fortunately I met someone else who had just called them and waited with them but it was worrying that I could not contact them myself.
7.8
ChristopherOctober 16, 2016
Front and back window needed cleaning inside
9.0
September 19, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.4
MichaelSeptember 13, 2016
Customer service good staff helpful
All went well
7.2
September 5, 2016
Car condition Quick drop off
Confusing insurance conditions
8.2
DouglasAugust 28, 2016
Speed to process to receive the car
Car very damaged. Excesses not clear
6.2
August 26, 2016
Staff very helpful and apologetic when there was an initial problem with the car
Nothing
7.4
July 27, 2016
Length of time to pick up
6.2
July 9, 2016
Value for Money and cars
6.8
NigelJuly 6, 2016
Very friendly counter staff,dealt with collection & drop off.
8.6
GeorgeJune 21, 2016
A little old in the tooth
5.8
June 20, 2016
My flight was delayed. Obviously my car I booked wasn't available anymore. I got another one... Instead of Ford Fiesta i got a Fiat Panda. Ok for me, but... The Ford Fiesta had an airco and a sixth gear which was not on the Panda...
7.6
June 13, 2016
The service at the Firefly office was simple and direct, with no pressure to buy add ons.
All good
8.6
June 9, 2016
Car parked close to airport exit doors in nearest car park, approx 50m walk.
Finding Firefly as it was in the Hertz office, found eventually...! Damage to every panel of the car on inspection at pick up, so it would be easy for them to charge for damage if they wanted to.
5.4
MalcolmJune 4, 2016
Friendly staff, with good language skills
Airport signage for the drop off area could be better - maybe due to building works
9.0
ioannisMay 30, 2016
Nice clean car
A small problem when i had to drop off the car cause in the booking was writting that i have to go to the arrival hall ,there they told me to leave it in the first parking but finally i had to find another parking to leave the car
8.0
LiorMay 17, 2016
The staff were great, the car was great.
I didn't like Rentalcars service actually, the rest was very good.
7.4
May 16, 2016
Extraordinary attention and service from representative at Linate rental desk. I felt really helped even arriving at a time when almost all other services of the airport where closed.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Milan
Very good
6.96667 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings