Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Milan

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Milan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 10, 2017
Upgraded to a luxury car for a small charge
Car had been rented to a smoker prior and smelled of cigarettes
7.6
September 8, 2017
Most issues were OK and the staff competent.
I would rather deal direct with company not an agent so may book with another provider next time.
7.6
July 11, 2017
Good service, on site pick up and drop off.
NA
6.8
April 25, 2017
Location of rental desk.
Usual hard sake for extras.
6.4
April 5, 2017
Car. Value.
Car collection slow. Only one person attending behind counter with several clients waiting. Some staff busy with other duties, not concerned with clients waiting.
8.4
TamarNovember 15, 2016
I liked the car and in general the service was good.
1) I do not like that you require credit card to block the money (I only had debit card). 2) I did not get any instructions about how to pay the toll on the road and I had to ask other people for help. 3) I hardly found the parking entrance for Enterprise cars at the airport parking. I went to the wrong parking lot and I nearly missed my plane.
7.0
YeongSeptember 26, 2016
offered an upgrade given the size of my bags(bike boxes) which was very appropriate!
8.0
MartinSeptember 20, 2016
Quick return and and simple check out
The was a long queue to pick up the car
8.0
September 2, 2016
The helpfulness of the staff.
Nothing
8.4
April 15, 2016
Relative good car and stable. Not the same as I booked but equivalent.
The car displayed an alarm saying tiles pressure low but no issues after checking in gas station. The alarm msg continued through out the journey and I informed the staff when returned the car. Long query waiting to pick up the car.
7.0
GeorgApril 15, 2016
The USB port didn´t work in the car
9.4
March 8, 2016
Very friendly sand helpful staff
The car did not come with USB port - thats not the fault of Enterprise, but surely this is an expected minimum these days?
8.4
March 2, 2016
The Enterprise desk at Malpensa is at Terminal 1. EasyJet flies to Terminal 2. This was not clear when making the booking
8.0
March 2, 2016
Car great returning was very easy
Unaware thar enterprise was in terminal 1 Landed at terminal 2, finally told that they were in terminal 1 and got bus!! Very long wait picking up car, they were busy but very efficient.
8.2
JürgenJanuary 22, 2016
Car rental desk is hard to find. Car rental return signs are not easy to find especially when returning the car at night. Signs should be bigger and have background Light
8.6
January 10, 2016
New car, well maintained
9.6
KaiyozeNovember 20, 2015
Quick check up and closure of the rental at the office at the Station.
9.0
FrankNovember 16, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, no unexpected issues
Long waiting time in queue for car collection (not enough staff), high charge for gas top-up.
7.8
BimalSeptember 27, 2015
Nice upgrade
The charge for dropping it back to a different location was too high.
7.2
ALEXISSeptember 21, 2015
very good approach by Enterprise staff at both pick up and drop off
The GPS was quite expensive
7.2
September 6, 2015
The price.
Car wasn't in the bay we were told it was. Person seeing us off was slow. Brakes squeaked under heavy loads.
7.4
August 5, 2015
upgrate of car made me feel happy.
Our main problem is getiing the invoice. Everytime despite giving my e-mail address to get invoice but I never got it.
6.0
May 27, 2015
Josie made sure we were looked after and provided excellent advice.
Not accepting debit cards
8.0
April 19, 2015
The car had low mileage and it was very clean.
I had booked a Renault Clio and I received a VW Polo. There was no justification in the pickup desk or no explanation that this car was better than the one i had booked. I didn't know the capacity of its engine, horsepower etc...
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Milan
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings