Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Lucca

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Lucca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

markOctober 17, 2016
The car was great on fuel and was good size. The lady at the office was perfect and very helpful. Thanks
That i had to return the car and come home... should have stayed another couple of weeks.. :)
7.6
ReginaldSeptember 30, 2016
Online process easy. Staff were excellent, car k excellent condition. Would use again.
8.8
JacquelineAugust 18, 2016
Great car.
Only working out how to operate it!
8.6
July 24, 2016
Handling of formalities [quick] Introduction to the car [efficient & sufficient - except for the head & other lights]
No immediate instruction about speed limits [in town or on freeways]; the lights should have been explained or at least an explanation should have been offered [we are used to cars in Australia - right hand driven!]
9.0
GlennAugust 29, 2015
Smooth driving
7.2
June 17, 2014
Efficient friendly English speaking staff car in vgc have used europcar in France and this in italy was better both car and service
The office is not near the station bus or train and obviously one comes from a station to collect the car so it was costly to have to make 2 trips clearly the office should be near one or the other
7.777777777777778
RobertJune 14, 2014
The outstanding part of a completely excellent rental experience was the service of the Europcar representative, Luigi. When I collected the car, Luigi explained all the rental details and ensured I was familiar with all aspects of the vehicle. Luigi is a very pleasant professional person - an excellent employee of Europcar.
10.0
March 4, 2014
It was so easy thank tou
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Lucca
Excellent
8.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings