Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Maggiore logo - rentalcars.com

Maggiore Reviews Lamezia Terme

Read customer reviews on Maggiore in Lamezia Terme and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 15, 2016
It was easy to collect and drop of the car which was in a good clean condition
Nothing
8.6
HeleneOctober 21, 2016
We got the car quickly and it was ok.
We wanted a smaller car but there were none available. We had to drive one week in small villages with a very big car for 9 persons.
6.4
DarylSeptember 27, 2016
4 doors Fare price
Inside floor was covered in sand No body damage marked on contract, I had to do this without an employee present I ordered a larger car Power was poor
6.2
September 19, 2016
Very quick service - great car.
High cost of adding a second driver.
7.6
August 31, 2016
My flight had been changed from an afternoon to a morning flight so I had to drop the car off at 07.25 but there was no one at the desk so I had to put the keys in an envelope and post them through the letter box without having anyone to check the car.I took pictures of the car as there were scratches on it when we picked it up and we showed them.
6.0
RobertJuly 17, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Ease of pick-up and return
Nothing really. Just being Scottish you like to get more for less
9.2
June 19, 2016
easy to collect no sales pressure
minor niggle screen wash empty after a couple of days so obviously not filled during pre hire checks
9.2
MartinMay 16, 2016
The car was great
Maggiore staff did not instruct us on the operation of the automatic gear system
7.8
May 9, 2016
good almost new car
information to drop the car. The office was closed
7.0
July 20, 2015
Very friendly
I can't get the invoice from the leasing agent Maggiore and I suspect that it has something to do with the rental being prepaid through you.
8.8
June 27, 2015
Efficient and very pleasant service.
9.4
May 8, 2015
Car was badly scratched & it wasn't pointed out to us. We didn't notice damage until we were out of the airport. We were advised to pay for extra insurance, when we thought we already had it.
7.6
August 12, 2014
I got a bigger car then I asked for
It wasn't clear that I had to give my creditcard so they could take a amount off it till you return the car. My card wasn't valid and I had to purchase an insurance of €234,-
7.777777777777778
July 22, 2014
We had a problem with the tyre. We lost one day to solve the problem. We had to drive to the airport. There was no possibility a new car to be delivered in front of our hotel. Not every person we got in the phone was speaking english.
6.222222222222222
jasonMay 11, 2014
Very efficient competitively priced survey.
The car smelt a little of cigarette smoke.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission

Nearby Locations