Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Locauto logo - rentalcars.com

Locauto Reviews Lamezia Terme

Read customer reviews on Locauto in Lamezia Terme and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 1, 2017
Special thanks, Massimiliano! Grazie mille!
8.8
WilliamOctober 23, 2016
The check gentleman Massimo I've met a few times and is a pleasure to deal with.
On returning the car which had lots of bumps,keyed scratches when picking up on returning it they went over it and tried to say there were 2 new problems which I know I didn't do after a long wrangle they agreed to not to charge me Road
8.0
JohnOctober 5, 2015
Easy pick-up point. Good road access. Car Interior clean and fresh.
Slowness at pick-up. Car Exterior dents and damage.
6.8
ANTHONYSeptember 19, 2015
Good value for money. Car in good condition apart from a small mark on the offside door - which was already noted on the hire documents. Full-to-full fuel policy eliminates the overcharging experienced with other hire companies. Will definitely use them again.
No staff around when I returned the car - so I had to leave the car keys in a box on their office door. I would prefer somebody to check the car for damage and confirm a full tank while I was there.
8.6
September 6, 2015
Always good value for money
8.6
August 6, 2015
The service was excellent. Staff was courteous.
8.0
wayneJuly 29, 2015
Trying to locate some one to take the car back
7.0
July 8, 2015
Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal som vid utlämmningsstället i LaMezia. Kändes tryggt och bra
9.2
June 12, 2015
Fantastic company
9.2
FrancisMay 25, 2015
Excellent UK service and friendly and helpful in Italy
8.6
VojkoMay 3, 2015
Great service. It was our first time with Locauto and were a satisfied customers.
9.4
KevinApril 21, 2015
Easy to pick up and drop off the car.
8.2
February 21, 2015
Very helpfull staff.
9.2
WilliamOctober 10, 2014
Easy pickup and having a second driver for free is a added bonus.
9.555555555555555
October 8, 2014
fuel economy of car
nothing
8.666666666666666
September 26, 2014
the ease of collection and drop off
10.0
PeterSeptember 26, 2014
Friendly staff
Too weak motor in the Opel
7.333333333333333
September 19, 2014
the rental desk staff - very helpful/friendly
n/a
8.222222222222221
AlfredoSeptember 10, 2014
Good value for money the staff is very efficient very clean and new car thanks to the lock auto team we'll be back
10.0
MalcolmSeptember 9, 2014
Quick efficient service.
Too many scratches, bumps, etc.Should have a discount for amount ot times I have used your services, loyalty dicsount?!
7.111111111111111
ElenaAugust 9, 2014
New car and clean inside, would use locauto again also staff were quick and efficient and really liked the fact there was a sat nav included in the car
7.777777777777778
August 5, 2014
Vehicle ordered wasnt available but we were offered a new renault clio foe a small fee! This was a lovely car but it had very little power or ability to cope with the hills and mountainous area of Italy I was visiting. very courteous and efficient staff although it wasn't busy as it was 11pm when we collected the vehicle.
9.555555555555555
RoyJuly 26, 2014
Wasn't made clear that after paying the extra waiver that I'd still have to put credit card over. It restricted my spending as hadn't budgeted for it.
9.11111111111111
July 12, 2014
We were kindly upgraded. The service was efficient.
9.777777777777779
MicheleJune 4, 2014
Quick efficient service at Lamezia airport. We were not forced into taking out extra insurance as with other car hire companies.
No issues whatsoever, we were completely satisfied.
10.0
June 3, 2014
overall service by staff and quality of vehicle was very good.
Collection of the vehicle was a bit slow due to paperwork but representative was very helpful in trying to deliver the vehicle promptly.
8.444444444444445
HughApril 24, 2014
They inspected the vehicle promptly on return. Was able to confirm my upcoming booking for later this year - just hope it is as good when we come back!
Told by others to 'watch' this company as bad experiences had been had. Ours was an excellent first experience.
9.777777777777779
pavelApril 1, 2014
everything was fine. especially that I've got renault scenis instead of ordered fiat panda and the price is as of panda
9.777777777777779
DavidMarch 6, 2014
Efficiency of staff and location of the vehicle which was very easy to access.
9.333333333333334
February 26, 2014
Helpfulness from the desk
nothing to improve
9.777777777777779
February 5, 2014
Overall I was quite satisfied with services that I receivwed.
I informed them well in advance that I shall return the car 5 hours later. They charged me one day extra which I found it too much.
10.0
February 5, 2014
agent at Lacauto efficient, friendly and professional. we got a car upgrade as car we ordered wasn't available. Definitely be renting again through you and Locauto
10.0
January 28, 2014
staff and the price
1) 1100 euro deposit on my debit card - it is too much! 2) i rented the car for 2 weeks, after the first week "check the oil level" indicator started to wink, so i had to buy oil myself as I've been in the middle of nowhere far from any service and short of time. on the other hand the rental price was so good ))))
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Locauto Rating
Lamezia Terme
Excellent
8.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations